Answering Random Questions (Pampaantok lang)

0 25
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago

Good Day to everyone!!!

Yesterday, I can't sleep so I just thought of answering random questions in the generator. I also wanted to publish this yesterday but I don't have Internet. We have the Internet now so I just published it now.

Why did I drink coffee, when will I go to sleep?......

BTW Let me start


What Was The Last Song I Listened To?

Bazinga By SB19

Actually, I've been listening to the song for a months now, people here at home have to listening to the song over and over again hahaha.... Even though it has long been released, I still want the song ... Well, I like all the SB19 songs, I like it, I like it and I never get tired of listening to their music......


What's Something That I Would Be willing To Stay Up All Night To Do?

Watching Asiandrama or Reading Novel.

My week isn't complete without me being able to do one of the two..... But honestly I rarely wake up all night just to do it, because I don't want my body to get used to sleeping late and I don't want the day to come when I'm hard a sleep due to late sleep. No matter how much I like something I still need to manage myself.


3 thing I love?

Reading, Watching and Listening stories

I really really love all about story hehehe........ Because in the story I learned so much that I can relate in real life, even if maybe the story is fantasy there are still lessons there that we can relate to real life.


3 fears?

People can't feel my love for them, I'm afraid they won't feel that because I don't want them to feel alone. I don't want to get to the point where it's too late for me to feel that I love them. So as much as possible I always give time to make them feel that I love them.

Losing myself in the darkness, I was afraid I would lose myself. Losing myself is like losing everything. So the presence of a god in life is the reason why in my darkness times I do not disappear because he is the one who serves as a light to me whenever I am in the dark.

and feel lonely forever, I'm used and like to being alone but I don't want to be alone forever. That feeling is sad, because no matter how much we want you to be alone, there is still a part of us that we want at least one person to stay and be with us. I don't want to get to the point where I'm just fooling myself that I'm happy to be alone and I can do it all by myself.........


My Favorite place?

Historical places

You were able to see a beautiful place, at the same time you even learned something that is one reason why I like historical places. Binibining Mia works are really one of the reasons why I love histical places. If you don't know Binibining Mia, she is a writer on wattpad who wrote I Love You Since 1892, Sirene, Our Asymptotic Love story and many more. read her works, you won't regret reading it.


Things I hate to Myself?

I don't have enough confidence to face people.

So sometimes I get annoyed with myself that what I should say I can't say because it is preceded by shame and nervousness. Especially now that I'm just at home, my confidence seems to decrease because I'm always at home and rarely socialize with other people, so I'm not used to talking and my voice is getting low.....


Moment in the Movie Make Me Cry?

Family Moment

I don't know, I cry more when it comes to family. I don't really easily cry when I read or watch stories, especially when it comes to love life, but when it comes to the family scene, I lose. Maybe it's because of that scene that I can relate and I'm weak when it comes to my family.


I'm sleepy guys, that it for tonight bye! Please comment questions I have to answer, if you read this you will be barren if you don't comment questions, charotttt, just kidding.....

I'll do it again if I can't sleep, I don't know if you'll enjoy my post today but I enjoyed it hehe.....

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

—Herzy—

1
$ 1.66
$ 1.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments