Always Expect Someone Leave You

1 15
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Leave, People, Sad

We must be accustomed to someone leaving us. We shouldn't expect or just trust the word "I'm just here" Because sometimes even someone doesn't want to leave you but he has to leave you for your own good or for his own good. Not everyone who stayed with us was good for us.

Sometimes someone leaves us because they are not satisfied with your presence or they don't care about you anymore and it hurts but we have to accept, that's really how not everyone stays by our side. Even you or I leave someone for our good, just like we left a relationship because that relationship is toxic and has no destination. Sometimes we will also leave for his good and for him to learn to live without you.

But it's better for me that if they leave, I hope they say goodbye even if he just says "I need to leave" or "I'm leaving" it hurts but that's better than waking up one day without him or they.

I'm at the point where I'm really used to someone leaving and leaving me

I just accept but it's sad especially when the important person to me leaves without saying goodbye and an explanation why he left. I'm not the person who will sue or make it harder for you to leave, so why people always leave me without saying goodbye and explanation?

And for me, if someone wants to leave, I will let go because it will be just difficult for us if I force him to stay, right?

Human life is not always perfect and happy so you also get used to being alone sometimes, we don't have to force them if they don't want to stay anymore. We have to let them, no matter how much we don't want them to. I also believe that you will not find the new person who will make you happy and it will be important to you if you force the person to stay who should not be by your side........

Leave it to God, he has a good reason why he lets important people leave you. Also don’t be afraid to get close to people just because there are people who will leave you and you know you will lose eventually. There is nothing permanent in this world except God and God's love for people.

________________________

Ang drama ko today hehehehe, hasyt buhay ay parang life. There is nothing permanent in this world except God and God's love for people.

The article is just short hehehe, I have something to do and I will definitely be busy later ......

________________________

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

—Herzy—

Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 1.60
$ 1.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Leave, People, Sad

Comments

Let them leave, you don't need anyone to start your life, instead, start to value life every seconds, because life isn't infinite, it ends, but atleast when ends come, you fulfilled your wants.

$ 0.00
2 years ago