3rd Grading Card!!!

0 35
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Grade, School, Happy

Good day every one!!!

This makes me nervous again because of my grades, although it's ok with me that my grades is low because I like that. I really prefer my grades to be only in the line of 8 to avoid the high expectations of others.

Even so, I still can't avoid nervousness because of course, it's hard to explain to people why my grades dropped and I still hope that my performance as student hasn't changed and I hope that I can improve even a little bit.


First of all I want to thank the Lord God for the grades I got that I don't think I desserve because if you only really see me, I'm lazy person promise! I'm always have many activities to do. So when we the time we need to pass our module, I'm always stressed eh.

Am I the only one? But when it's really just a little bit like one activity that I was asked to do in a day that seems boring to do, I really prefer that I have more activities than a little. What I want is for me to just keep answering a lot activities for a day. That's why I'm always piled up and because I'm used to it like that sometimes I can't do the other activities that I guess this is what I should change, especially now f2f. And this is one of the reasons I think I don’t deserve my grades now.


I've already said a lot, but I haven't shown you my grades yet hehehehe. Do you want to see?

HERE

-

-

-

Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty

-

-

My only request is to give me enough grades so that I won't be evicted from our house eh, charot WHAHAHAHA

I remember before when I was taking a card, me and my friend we always said the words

"Ok na akong maging aso ninyo re basta may matirhan lang"

"Kuhanan nanaman ng card, Oras na ng pagbabalot ng mga damit"

"Handa na akong lumayas re"

After we said that then we will see our cards we all got high grades. We are OA every time we take cards, we feel like when our parents see our grades we will be evicted from our house eh WHAHAHAHA. We even said that we were going to wrap our clothes , Then later we will know we are all with honor, parang mga baliw lang.


With the grades I got now, I won't ask for anything even if I got line up 8 in the 4th, I won't complain pramise WHAHAHA... but other people will complain when my grades drop, Charot. This Quarter maybe I'll just relax now, my stress in the 1st-3rd quarter for the grades I got is enough. I just want to enjoy the 4th quarter, especially this quarter because it's a f2f class!!

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

—Herzy—

1
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Grade, School, Happy

Comments