1 Month Old Baby Janus!

3 25
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago

Good day People!!! Here again, little by little, I can hear the water dripping on our roof, it's rainy season! It's time for storms to enter. Do you feel it? It's just cold to us or is he cold to you too? Charot.

That photo was taken from my brother, he just sent it to me earlier, it's sad I wasn't there.

It's been a month since my nephew lived in this world, article.

Time flies WHAHAHAHA, next time I'll hear "Tita ,Tita ,enge Lima" WHAHAHAH I used to do that when I was young. When it was a baby, it was nice to take care of it, but when I grew up, it would become a sakit ng ulo, charot.

He's really small, so I'm really afraid to carry him, so since he was born, I haven't been able to carry him, because he's so small, it's scary me to carry him. Especially since I'm clumsy person and I'm not really used to carrying a child since I don't really like children. I'll just carry him up if he has grown up. Sometimes it's weird to look at his clothes on him because the clothes are big on him.

Sometimes my brother is annoyed to us because his son's name is Janus but sometimes we call him Junas, because we are piss off my mom because she posted in her FB when Janus was born and then the name she put is Junas. His name is manly and then mom made it girly WHAHAHAHA. Then mom's friends thought Junas was Janus' name. I don't know why she is confused by Janus's name, she always says Junas.

Since we moved here, that I share to you guys before July end, article.

The baby is here almost every day. I don't have any complaints about that because I prefer it because it relieves mom's stress from our financial problems. I don't really like children but I'm also happy that he's here. Only now he is not here with us because it is raining,It's just a shame that we couldn't go to kuya's house because of the annoying rain.

He is already drink milk from a bottle

He is only one month old but he is already drink milk from a bottle. My kuya said his wife is too lazy to let the baby drink at night sometimes and she always drinks cold water and the child ends up coughing, so they decided they just makes him drink from the bottle. That would definitely be difficult for them, It would be too expensive. Since he has been drinking from the bottle, he has gained a little weight unlike before.

Baby, your aunty will give you a present at 1 year old na ha, I don't have money yet hehe. One year is still a long time, but I'm already worried about what I'm going to give him in his one year, so I can prepare, right? Hmm, what should I give Him as a present?

Thanks be to God for another article I did today

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

Herzy

3
$ 0.61
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago

Comments