Let me be the one

0 9
Avatar for Hermione
3 years ago
Topics: Love, Relationship

"Let me be the one"

Sponsors of Hermione
empty
empty
empty

those were the words I want to tell him when he said he found the one his heart beats for.

it hurts

i thought i have completed you

i thought my love would be enough

why didn't you tell me i lack something?

why didn't you said you need more

if you only told me then I would have given more

please

let me be the one who will fill that lacking part of yours

let me be your shield from the heartaches of the past

let me be your shoulder to lean on when times get rough

i always love you and forever be with you if you would only let me

just let me and i will obey and follow

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hermione
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hermione
3 years ago
Topics: Love, Relationship

Comments