Bitcoin đź‘€

0 18
Avatar for Here_4_bch
3 years ago

Update: still happy I changed my mind on Bitcoin.

I would never in a million years put the money I have in #Bitcoin into physical gold or silver.

The physical delivery, storage and lack of liquidity simply make it unfeasible.

Bitcoin is a far superior mechanism for me and millions of people like me. I think it will flip them.

Everyone has a net worth denominated in Bitcoin even if they don’t own any.

The problem is Bitcoin is outperforming almost every other asset. There is a redistribution of wealth in progress.

Bitcoin’s political disruption will be powerful.

You can’t get elected on spending promises that you can’t afford if you don’t control the money supply.

Politicians have been using handouts to attract votes. It’s effective, but it’s the equivalent of economic drug addiction.

Billions of people are worth 30% less #Bitcoin than they were last week.

1
$ 0.00

Comments