There is no magic rule, you must study.

0 11
Avatar for HereWeGoAgain
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin

This image is from February 26 and although so far everything is being fulfilled, there is no magic rule to which we adhere, the interpretation of one is not the same as that of another.

In this case, I repeat, everything is being fulfilled as predicted, but on the internet we see many graphs from different professionals and the reality is that like me, they make predictions because statistically they have a better chance of being correct, but it is not exact.

What I want to get to is that learning how the market works and practicing it yourself is the best way to invest, although there are more chances of losing money, there is also a 100% probability that you will learn from your mistakes and stop blaming others for your actions.

Many people come to my private chat expecting me to solve their life and give them a detailed guide on how and when to invest their money and when I tell them that the ideal would be for them to study supply and demand and read such books or watch such videos,they get annoyed and even angrier when I tell them that I can invest for them and give them a small percentage of 20%.

They do not understand even when I explain that I spent a whole year studying 14 hours a day, practicing and allocating every dollar that I had left per week to it and that even having that, I do not believe myself an expert and that it has cost me a lot to earn the respect ofmy friends and colleagues.So why are they angry?Maybe because I make them see that it is not "luck" or they will continue to believe that I hide the great magic secret so as not to fail even when I fail often.

Telegram: https://t.me/KikiRiki_Channel

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for HereWeGoAgain
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin

Comments