Don't live a fake life

3 46
Avatar for HerBAE
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Facts, Humans, Lesson

Be yourself, don't live a fake life. Don't live a life based on lies. Live your truth and don't do things that you don't want to do 'cause there will be consequences.

There are consequences to your actions and if you're doing something that you don't want to do, then I think it's really important that you understand what you're doing and why you're doing it and if you decide that it's something that you still want to do then just know that there are gonna be some repercussions for your decision.

I think we all have a great life, we just don't realize it. I think that's because, we're all lying to ourselves. We all have these false expectations about what life is and we try to live up to them. We think that if we make more money, get more degrees, get more certifications, that our lives will be better. But that's a lie. That's not even who you are.

Just like everyone else I've been on that journey. I've been there at that point where you have to stop and ask yourself: what am I doing? Am I living my life for me or for other people? Are people going to look at me and say: "hey, he/she is really chilling right now?" Or are they going to see me being me, because they know I'm a real person.

I want to be able to inspire people to do the same. To not live a fake life. To not share things that aren't authentic. I don't want to fit into the box of youtube with all its restrictions and rules. The only thing that makes me different from everyone else is that my life is real and I'm honest about it.

I know this is going to be difficult for me, but I'm going to be that role model that young people need right now. I believe in authenticity, even if it makes you vulnerable and insecure... It's better than lying to yourself and others about who you are and what you can do.

Thanks for reading 💚💚

5
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.01 from @tifee
Sponsors of HerBAE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HerBAE
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Facts, Humans, Lesson

Comments

One of the primary purposes of chairs is to provide comfort and relaxation. After a long day, there's nothing quite like sinking into a plush armchair, letting all your worries melt away. Chairs can be a sanctuary where you can kick back, unwind, and enjoy some much-needed downtime. Going Here

$ 0.00
9 months ago

fake life is not worth living at all, it repercussion is expensive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, living a fake life cannot do us anything good, it will only destroy us more. We need to be ourselves so that people will wish to be like us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago