Am I only a dreamer?

1 20
Avatar for HerBAE
Written by
1 year ago

This is a heartbreaking message to my ex.

Song that best describe my mood right now-

The devil doesn't bargain - Alec Benjamin

You left my my messages unread, too busy loving someone else. So I gave up on you, now I wonder if I'm getting played for a clown. Call me up and let me know, call me up and let me know. If you don't want to talk to me no more, then it's okay.

I know it's not your fault. It's mine

I've been a fool to assume I'm the only one who thinks this way. You're an influencer in my life, but somehow you've been able to escape the influence. Still, I hold on to this hope that someday you'll reach out and say, "Hey, let's be friends."

Right now, it feels like the story of my life is one of unrequited love. The part I've yet to figure out is whether it's a tragedy or a comedy.

I asked you to be with me and make your love complete, you said yes and we'd have a future so bright, you said I'm the one, but now you're acting like this is all in my mind.

You're gonna be okay, you're gonna be okay. You can run around with all the girls, but if no one loves you like I love you, call me up and let me know. You can run around with all the guys but if nobody will protect you like I would protect you call me up and let me know. If you didn't want to talk to me no more, then it's okay.

You're gonna be okay, you're gonna be okay. You naughty girl, you left your phone in the car while you were dancing with your friend. So I picked up your call just to see hear baby I'm thanks fir last night, I enjoyed the ***. You broke my heart. It isn't worth it giving you another chance.

You must have gotten what you wanted, cause you came back that night. Maybe you was tripping off the liquor or maybe you were stressed out 'cause you've been been froling . Maybe I thought that we were in love girl, but after all the things that I done for you I guess that makes me a sucker. But if you are with another man, please tell him don't ever hurt yourself.

If wish to write more, but my hands are literally shaking right now. I wish you the best.

Yours truly

Herbae

💚💚

4
$ 0.39
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 1
Sponsors of HerBAE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HerBAE
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Breakfast na national cake, e go touch everybody. It's painful that the letter was written in sadness of heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago