What I do this quarantine

5 26
Avatar for Henne
Written by
3 years ago

Many are getting bored and having anxieties and depression during this lockdowns and quarantine. I would like to share to you what I do to make myself busy during this quarantine.

Start my day with a prayer. Praying is a great way to ease your pains and anxiety that you have. I ask GOD to guide me through the day and make me productive.

Cooking breakfast and exercising. My breakfast, most of the time are bread and coffee. Coffee lover here.

I look up exercises on pinterest. A lot of exercise routine you could follow there.

At noon, I play games, sometimes cleans my stuffs, reading and watching movies and tv series.

I also make time on websites where I can earn money like this, readcash.

My tip is do your hobbies, not just sleeping. Move, exercise, talk to other people to reduce anxiety and depression you are/might be feeling.

9
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Jesus is Risen! Best thing to start ones day is in prayer. :) Exercise, helping others and entertainment are great. I have done a little bit of web design.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. Praying that Covid 19 will stop. In Jesus name.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This days of quarantine are probably one of the hardest days for a lot of us and all over the world. Too many of us have lost their jobs any the economy are very well affected by this pandemic brought by the covid19 virus. But even though we are experiencing all of this we have to be all thankful to GOD that we are still alive in this world and healthy and far away from the virus. We must stay strong in this times until we the road to victory on ending this pandemic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Quarantine or lockdown shouldn't be seen as death sentence. We only need to make ourselves happy and avoid boredom while under such situations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We need to focus ourselves on a positive side. Dont let sadness overcome our mind and body . God Bless us all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago