Read.cash lead image

3 41
Avatar for Henne
Written by
3 years ago

Hi I would like to share to you this picture/banner I have made for you to use when you are posting on read.cash community, for us to have unique lead image.

You can download, save and use it anytime, IF YOU WANT.

But I really wanna just share it tho. I will surely use it with my articles I will soon write.

Sponsors of Henne
empty
empty
empty

Or you can make your own. I made it on canva with their ready made template. You guys should check it.

6
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @YUTAVA
Avatar for Henne
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

well done. but I think you should use the orange color (?) and it's not better to change the background to a brighter one? :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Now I now why I should make it more brighter. Just noticed it now. Hahaa. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago