Friends: My fav tv series

0 24
Avatar for Henne
Written by
3 years ago

Friends is an American Tv series/ sitcom starring Jennifer Aniston, Courtney Cox, Matthew Perry, Lisa Kudrow, Matt LeBlanc and David Schwimmer.

It was aired September 1994. It is my favorite series which I watch in netflix. It has 10 season and has a very lss(ing) opening theme, "I'll be there for you". It show stories about friendship and love which we all can relate.

All of them are my favorites. I have wathced it two times and every season and episode, you see something on friends' characters that made me love them more. Because the series friends, the characters, in the real world became friends.

Imagine I was not even born at this world yet they have made an amazing sitcom like that.

If you have time, I suggest you watch it.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAA *Insert Janice's laughing voice*

5
$ 0.00

Comments