Earning in read cash

5 7
Avatar for Henne
Written by
3 years ago

I have been writing here @readcash for a week now. And I can say that it pays more than any cryptocurrency earning website and applications.

It was kind of new to me the new rules how to earn at read cash, but I noticed that I earned more now before their new rules, posting only on one community to get chances of getting points. (Which you can post on different communities unlimited)

I am now looking for ways to earn because of this pandemic. I am a student right now and I need money to pay for my tuition and stuff. I turn into this website to earn even a cent, will be a big help as soon my profits accumulate.

What I love about read cash is it is easy to use, accessible, and it easily pay money to its users, which is what I think most people look for when they are looking for websites where they can earn.

A day, I can say I can earn, .15$ or around 8 pesos which is FOR ME, not that bad, compared to other cryptocurrency website where you can earn. This is why I am writing this article and earning more.

Fighting!

Sponsors of Henne
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Henne
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hi! I am also new here in read.cash. I am wondering how to post in different communities. Do you have any idea?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You just join communties you are interested in. Like if you are into cryptocurrencies, you can join communties like faucets and cryptos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

but can I post in multiple communities? It seems I can post only to 1... unlike the others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Before they allow multiple communties to post to, but now, they allow only one community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are doing well, keep writing great and quality articles for more chance to earn more

$ 0.00
3 years ago