Article got removed

2 26
Avatar for Henne
Written by
3 years ago

It is so sad that my article about mining-up.com got deleted because of the reason that is was not legit or paying anymore. @Read.Cash deducted 0.2 dollars on my account and I think my points got really affected that I do not get points anymore. It's just so sad and very frustrating like I don't have the will to publish articles anymore.

You see most of my articles are about earning sites, how to earn money and cryptocurrencies.

I think the lesson here would be to post legit sites, (sites that with proof that they are paying) and if you can chose topics that are not that controversial. Maybe put some disclaimer and such.

You can see here the points that will be deducted on my account. I also did not earn points today.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Henne
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

So sorry about that, I'm sure you've learnt a lesson.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah but really not my fault tho. Before I shared the site it's paying. But its okay. I think, right now read.cash is not for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago