Important things to do with your Smartphone which you may not be aware of

0 10
Avatar for Hellen.ann
3 years ago

So many persons decide to get a smartphone but unfortunately, they don't use it to its full potential. It's called a "SMARTPHONE" for a reason and the user also have to be very smart with it.

I see some kind of expensive phones with some people and all they ever do with it is just to take pictures and do some unnecessary things and that really pisses me off. Let me show you some things you can do with your Smartphone.

Do you know you can turn your smartphone into your office? So many people might not understand this but believe me, I know of a friend who has never stepped into an office to seek for employment. He does all his work online and with his Smartphone and data. So you can start that as well.

Your smartphone can connect you to so many people across the globe due to the wide range of social media platforms and from there, you can sell your business ideas to people and I am sure so many persons will be interested about it.

Whenever you are going to an unknown Destination, your phone can also act as your driver. All you need to do is just tap on the map app on your phone with your active data and search for your direction or destination and you will be surprised at the result you will actually get.

There are so many other things you can do with your phone which I did not mention here but I will mention it in other of my article so I don't get to bore you with too many write-ups.

You can also subscribe to my page while I do the same to yours as well. Only active followers who will be able to contribute something meaningful are needed and not those who are looking just to increase the number of their followers.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Hellen.ann
3 years ago

Comments