Failure is Necessary for the Human Being

0 8
Avatar for Heivenjh1
2 years ago

At this time I will speak in the first person because it would be unfair to speak about the failure of others.

Failure is a problem that normally happens in the life of the human being and many times we would like it not to happen but I have news for you:

1. Failure is necessary to improve ourselves 2. Failure is necessary to learn to value 3. Failure is necessary to see life from another point of view 4. Failure is necessary to make us stronger 5. Failure is necessary to learn to manage the most precious assets we have 6. Failure must be seen in others so as not to fall into the same pit In short, failure is necessary for our life but by this I do not mean that failure is mandatory "NO", I mean that many times we must fall to learn to walk and of course we must get up to continue. In my life I have fallen many times starting with sports and thanks to that I am an excellent soccer player and in order not to get excited, I know how to do many things in the best way. When I was younger "Ignorant to life", I was afraid of failing because of laziness to start again but what I did not know is that we all have to go through that painful process called Failure. My first failure was loving and it is sad to say it but it was like that, thanks to it my heart became stronger because I learned not to be so confident and to take things a little more calmly, let the energy flow and things consolidate . Destiny is destiny and the best things will always happen for our life but unfortunately there is no manual that teaches us how to live life more, however we can learn from the mistakes of third parties.

This sounds bad but it is so, now, you will wonder: Do I have to leave myself in the failures of other people to improve myself? My answer would be: It is necessary to know why that person failed so that you do not fall into the same problem and you can correct that detail in time. It is common to see how young people fail in love, in studies, in things that we can see so silly because we have already gone through that stage, but nevertheless if they were to dedicate themselves to seeing a little beyond their foreheads that would not happen. I hope you are explaining me well. The important thing is to never stay lying on the floor waiting for a miracle to happen to get us up, everything must be the opposite, you must get up with more strength than ever and continue working for what you want, for what you long for and that you know will be good for you and your family. Remember "never stay lying on the floor waiting for a miracle", get up and run, run along that great path of life and never stop. I am not rich, but not weak, I am not poor but not invincible, humility prevails in our being and nothing will prevent me from becoming great, go far and no one will stop me, continue, continue and do not look back, help whoever you can With what little you have and what you have given from your heart will be multiplied in abundance. Remember: Don't lie on the floor waiting for a miracle. Happy evening my dear friend, I hope you liked my topic today.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Heivenjh1
2 years ago

Comments