My First Time

4 19
Avatar for Heart
Written by
3 years ago

Woowwww. Hello, it's my first time here in readcash. I came here to read articles and many more. I heard that this website will pay you for writing an article. Wow, I'm gonna do my best to write an interesting articles here. But for now, I'm focusing on saving up πŸ’° that's why I came here. Coz our classes will gonna start this August, I'm not yet enrolled hahaha. For context, schools here in our country announced that they will be transitioning into online learning without considering the fact that many households don’t have access to a computer/internet. So I need to focus here for our online classes. This would go for my needs as a student. For online schooling! Wish me luck!

10
$ 0.00

Comments

Welcome to read Cash you can now earn much better and get to know everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck! And i hope you manage to save up enough. Try to learn from other articles too, I'm sure you'll enjoy it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck and stay safe!πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, I am not sure what you have heard but I can already tell you you won't make it here if this is what you write.

Good luck and keep in mind not good content only (200+ more likely 500+ words) are rewarded but long, good comments as well.

πŸ€πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago