An incomplete love story, never ending

0 29
Avatar for Healthy_fit
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Life, Love story, Sad, Couple

A girl was simple, straightforward and a little naughty. Always painted in the world of dreams and was a boy self-respecting smart always engaged in himself. The two met once and became good friends. From there, their phone calls and sms started.

The girl used to call and text the boy every day. If she didn't call or text one day, he would get angry at her and ask her "why didn't you call yesterday, I was waiting for your call". Then she would tell him, "No, sorry, I didn't call yesterday." He was not satisfied with her answer.

His phone and sms were on every day. The girl could not do without him. No matter how much she decided not to text him too much .. yet she would not do anything without texting him. She used to text him.

Their relationship with each other was growing. If she was alone, he would get involved in his thoughts. No matter how much she decided, she was getting more and more involved in it. Because she had fallen in love with him. I used to remember him with a smile on my face when he was thinking. Sing the song.

"I don't see you,

You don't see me

I don't know where the mind got involved "

Now she was used to it. She wanted to talk to him constantly. Gradually she began to recognize the same thing.

"How's his mood? Why?" This surprised him.

He used to ask her ...

"Oh, how do you know I'm in a bad mood ...?"

She used to tell him

"Friendship is a little too much to know" ..

That made her even more involved. She had no one else in her mind .. She knew everything about him.

How is he

How is his nature ..?

She knew his routine.

When does he eat

How long is it at home ...

How much time do you have with friends ...

Sometimes sleep sometimes wake up...

She thought he was in love with her. But that was not the case. She called him once. The two of them had a nice chat, now she wanted to know what was in his mind ... but after doing something, she could not understand it. Then he asked her "When are you getting married?". She quickly said to him ... Not so soon, there is still time to see, "When are you getting married" ... Then he said to her "I will not get married. Is .. ".

Then she was very sad at his answer. For a moment she knew nothing. Why is he talking like this? But recovering, she asks him again. "Why are you talking like this. Has anything happened in your life?" He gets upset and says to her, "Yeah, and now I don't want anyone. I'm the only one who's healed. I'm so happy."

When she realizes that a lot has happened in her life, she changes the subject and they both start talking about another subject and she flushes his wrinkled face again.

"Tell me, when will you know my feelings! When will you see the color of the flower that shames you?" He liked her very much. He unknowingly speaks to her. "You're so good ... you'll be fine ..." but she kept saying in her heart, "I'll be fine but when you're with me" because she couldn't see him hurt. Little did he know that she loved him innocently.

There was a hope in his mind that someday he would think of her. Someday he will understand her feelings. She always thought that sooner or later he would know my love and I would express my love. 2-3 years go by like this. She was still calling and texting him. She was waiting for him, there was hope somewhere in her mind. That he would love her too.

Ganeshotsav continues. The 7-day-old Bappa had gone to his village. She had gone for Ganpati immersion in joy. Similar calls were coming on her mobile. When she reached the sea, she got a call back. She received the call and heard it.

"What kind of blind love did you cheat on?"

She was terrified of "why what happened?"

"Oh, the one you love is married ...." She was in a trance and her legs were covered with glass and blood flowed from her legs and she did not know it. She was still stunned.

Meanwhile, her friends and mother are looking for her. Seeing her feet, her mother shouts, "Oh, the glass is gone, and where is your attention?" But her heart breaks like a piece of glass and she sits on the shore of the sea. She hides her tears in the water so that no one can see the tears in her eyes. She could not sleep that night. The next day she calls him, swallows the tears and speaks to him.

"Don't make any further contact with me."

He was very confused as to what he was talking about

"Oh what happened"

"You hid a lot of things from me."

He understands what she means, and then she says to him, "Do you know how much I love you?"

He says "yes i know"

She was shocked "what"

He said, "Yes, I know you love me and I love you. But it can never be fulfilled and never expressed."

I did not want to deceive you and I could not do that. So I didn't tell you anything. I really loved you but I wanted to talk to you but I was afraid that maybe after understanding all this you will break my friendship so I didn't say anything to you. I just wanted to be friends with you.

I could never get you. But I didn't want to lose you. So I was silent. But how is luck? Look, when there was time, there was no love with me and when there is love, there is no time with me. But I pray to God that your next birth may be just for me "and he calmed down. She did not know whether to laugh or cry.

"Today I have won Aaron but" and keep calling. Even today, they both love each other. The only difference is that the love is only for themselves. She has stopped texting him now. But he calls her 1-2 times a month - every fortnight...

I hope you enjoy it., Thanks so much for reading...

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Official98
Avatar for Healthy_fit
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Life, Love story, Sad, Couple

Comments