With God and Powerful Prayers; Struggles of Mine

1 14
Avatar for HealMe
Written by
9 months ago

Life is just a simple reminder that we should enjoy the things we have at this moment. We only live once and this chance must be treasured by enjoying those happy moments that's happening into our lives.

I've been suffering from brain tumor since 2021. It all started with a seizure. I know in myself that I'm physically and mentally tired but I'm used to it., Coz working is my priority that's why One morning when we were heading to Manila. My partner and I were Riding to a bus. We left at our place early in the morning, at that time we managed to washed our dirty clothes after work before heading to Manila. I'm just sitting beside my partner then suddenly I heard buzzing in my ears and suddenly my eyes slowly closing Until I totally shut down. I don't know what happened next. My partner told me that I've experienced seizure.The thing is when i learned this my heart is so sad and I'm super stressed at that time. I've been wondering what is the cause of my seizure. It's been two months after my first seizure then it attacks me the second time around. We decided to Go to neurologist and have a check up. Some tests have been made and after all the test, The doctor told me to have MRI just to know where does my seizure disorder triggers. After a Year I Had my MRI. The result really shocks me cause I've been diagnosed with brain tumor. Oh my! I was then so stressed and I can't contain my feelings.😔

I continue to live despite of this stormy struggle in my life. I really felt that my body is slowly weakening, I'm having a head ache everyday associated with dizziness. I don't know what to do at that time. I want to be treated but the only treatment is surgery. I need 300-400pesos to perform the surgery. Ohh where should i get that huge amount of money. I don't work anymore because of my condition. My partner supports my medicines and check ups. It was a painful part of my life. It feels like I'm useless. I pity myself at that time. Every night before I sleep, I prayed to Almighty Father while crying. Asking Him Why? Asking Him to heal me coz I know In Him Everything is possible.

Days, Months, and Year passed, I'm still alive without the surgery just the medicines and ofcourse the A powerful Prayer to God. Today as I'm writing this struggle I've experienced I'm super duper thankful to God.He never fails me. Coz He is slowly Healing me up to this time. Prayer is power when you pray with all your heart and soul. God is Good all the time. God is powerful. Thank You Lord for unending Love. Thank You Lord for everthing.

Just a reminder to everyone that struggles makes us stronger. Just face it with God. Always pray and Nothing is impossible with God.

-I'm still looking for an opportunity to earn even if I'm still sick. Knowing that my partner Is working away from me was his huge sacrifice just to support my medicines. I'm so Lucky to Have Him. Super blessed despite of all the hardships. God bless everyone.😇😇

🙏🙏

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for HealMe
Written by
9 months ago

Comments

Image source? Please mention image source in your each post even the source is free.

$ 0.00
9 months ago