Suffocating Thoughts

0 4
Avatar for Hazzi
Written by
3 years ago

Sometimes Your Own Thoughts Are suffocating!

Uncontrollable thoughts that rush in your mind without knocking at the doorstep of mind.

My Situation Right Now 😞

Its been a while i am trying to figure out; whats wrong with me?

My day started with all routine works, but after few moments i realized that something is not usual. After spending a lot time , i figured out NOTHING..🥺

My Thoughts are my enemies today. There is nothing surprising are shocking. These enemies ( my thoughts) visit me time to time.

JUST feel like , I am drowning and couldn't breathe. My Heart starts beating abnormally. My Breathes Suddenly become Uncomfortable and Shallow. I FEEL Like its my Last breath to inhale and i will not be able to exhale. I HATE FEELING LIKE THAT.

I FEEL LIKE I AM SUFFOCATING IN MY OWN THOUGHTS.

Always meeting these enemies, I feel like i am in hell. Why i am here again? I wish this time pass speedy, i want my breath back..! These thoughts snatch my smile away. Is there anyone who could return my smile back? I have listened people talk about thoughts. They said these are all under our own control. We are what we are thinking..

But I don't wanna be that and i dont want to meet my enemies. They stop my breaths. But every time I get rid of them. They smiled just like making fun of mine and passed away like they will see me soon.

And look at me, they visited me again today and i am feeling like i am in hell.

Suffocating Thoughts

That's make me ill.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Hazzi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments