Crispy Fried Chicken

0 7
Avatar for Hazuru
Written by
3 years ago

For so long I have been wondering how to make better fried chicken. No doubt you have already tasted chicken form Jollibee, Mcdo, Kfc,Chowking, Minute stop etc. Theres a difference between taste no doubt, They are uniquely delicious in their own way. But have you also imagined what it would feel like to taste a better fried chicken than what you have ever tasted in the near future ?

Since I was a kid Jollibee is the best, my parents and sometimes my grandparents would take me to jollibee after getting their pay. From then till now I still haven't gotten tired of the taste and that made me wonder. A possibility of a future restaurant or fast food that would provide me a better taste of fried chicken. A chicken that tastes so good that you will ask "Where have you been so long?" a first thought that " Why have you only been created just now?". Wish when that day comes Im still living and able to taste even just one small bite. Hoping...

7
$ 0.00

Comments