Jimmy my hero...

0 12
Avatar for Hazel-dewdrop110
2 years ago
Topics: Poem, New member

I never thought that you leaved me like this,jimmy i missed you soo much...

Whenever i cooked food and saw the green corriander and yellow lentil i missed you these both are your favourite my little cutie pie i missed you...

Jimmy is a brown franklin about 4 years ago A freind of my Father gave him baby fronklin as a gift and he gave this franklin to my son ,he loved him and used to play with him.

Jimmy was very calm by nature and very freindly with all when ever i whistled he was start to whistling to answer my whistle.In a short period he made place in our hearts with his little acts and naughtiness...

2 month ago He died my son was crying alot and i also cried i did not tell my son that he died i tell him that dad take him to.the doctor and he would come back soon but he cried and said that tell to the dad to take back jimmy....it was a heart wrenching moment...

I wrote a poem for jimmy and upload it on noise.cash,i share link here you all can read it from noise cash..

https://noise.cash/post/r32352ktk465

My jimmyđź’”

Oh my little jimmy life is never so easy.. you are a champ ...

you are a hero ..

you are a fighter..

we proud of you...

will miss you ever ...

will love you ever...

your sweet voice is always whistling in our hearts...

you are the best...

oh my little jimmy oh my little jimmy may your new life is better than the previous life and you get all the happiness and comforts...

oh my little jimmy will miss you ever

'today my jimmy left me forever pianful day"

@Hazeldewdrop110

Last picture of my jimmy...

Our hero and a fighter missed you alot...

May your soul rest in peace...

Bye bye....

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hazel-dewdrop110
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hazel-dewdrop110
2 years ago
Topics: Poem, New member

Comments