Find amazing things.

0 35
Avatar for Hazel-dewdrop110
2 years ago

Internet is full of incredible things and with the best apps recently I used Pinterest and my experience with Pinterest is amazing when I need images, videos, craft ideas or some ideas related to education, enter the text in the search box and Pinterest search it for me and one can easily save pictures from Pinterest and you can save you favourite things in Pinterest to create dashboards, and also earn from Pinterest, that is another topic will discuss another day.

In the morning today, I keep rolling on Pinterest to search for some images for my noise.cash posts I found amazing things, such remarkable creativity, I see pictures of cakes that exactly made as women wearing clothes, the baker made all these cakes with very hard work and concentration, it takes time to make these cakes, You all may also like the wonderful creativity of the bakers, I don't know who made these cakes, but the effort he/she does is praiseworthy.

All these pictures are taken from different accounts of Pinterest.

Here are some incredible pictures of cakes have a look and enjoy, if you like it give your feedback in the comment box, give a thumbs up 👍 and if you like more then share my content with others.

Thanks in advance

This is my favourite one the beautiful orange and golden colour combination hats off to the designer of both cake and saree.

Oh My God, see the detailing it looks that it is not a cake but the same lady stand, such fabulous art.

Same As saree, detailing and colours combination is extraordinary, Baking chef and dress designer do Good work.

Beautiful, elegant Bright Red colour with a combination of black colour, detailing with golden colour, marvellous art.

Another outstanding art piper dress and instrument hopefully you all know the piper, again a beautiful combination of red, black and golden, these designs are applaudable, really I have no words completely numb and dumb, how perfectly they made it amazing.

😮 wow, vibrant colours combination, blue, dark purple, light pink, cream colour and the universal black colour all these colour mixtures give a stylish, classy and unique look, commendable work.

My favourite yellow colour with a combination of pink and blue flowers, simple but unique design, perfect for those who like the simplicity.

Wooow, stylish cake wearing a beautiful hat just like the girl in the picture, for those girls who are fond of stylish look, wonderful creativity with the amazing colour combination.

What a beautiful design and amazing colour assortment, seriously baker made this cake with great effort, just love this.

Last but not least beautiful, neat and wonderful creation of baker, feathers of peacock enhance the beauty of a cake and give a charming look, well done, you do a great job chef, I wish I know his/her name but the work and effort are praiseworthy.

Hopefully, you all like this content and give positive feedback. and have a look at my very talented sponsor work, encouraging and caring person.

Sponsors of Hazel-dewdrop110
empty
empty
empty

@Rusty

@PrincessMae

@btcfork

@PVMihalache

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hazel-dewdrop110
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hazel-dewdrop110
2 years ago

Comments