How Would You Spend 100 BCH ( PART 2 FOR BUSINESS)

0 23
Avatar for HazMatQdEe
1 year ago

It's been a wonderful day to be alive once again, I don't know where you're reading from but I hope you had or you're having a wonderful day. We all deserve every bit of happiness that comes our way from time to time to balance out all the other stresses of life.

I'm still at my cousin's house and today was somewhat uneventful because right after daybreak, we had very heavy rainfall which disrupted my initial plans and also brought a lot of cold with it. So I've basically been home all day sleeping, reading and watching stuff on Facebook and Instagram.

Yesterday I was talking about how cool it would be to have 100 BCH worth of cash to spend on anything I liked. So I divided the categories into for fun, for business, of which I talked about how I would have fun if I had 100 BCH worth of cash to spend on. According to my calculations using one of the exchange platforms I use, a 100 BCH would be at around 16.4 million naira as at yesterdays price but current price today is at 17.5 million naira..

There's a lot of business ideas out there, but capital is a problem for startups. Looking at the economic climate of my country, there are certain businesses that might flourish in other countries but wouldn't do so well here because of the exposure to them here.

I studied mechanical engineering, although I don't have a lot of practical knowledge in the field but I've found out I learn very fast when I'm taught something so I don't see this as a problem. One of my biggest dream is to own my own auto repair shop sometime in the future and having such amount of money would go a long way in getting set up and buying equipments I would need.

Another business I'm interested in is in food. I absolutely love food a lot that I know the potential it has to generate a lot of profit because I spend quite a lot on food and I knew people who spend a lot more. So having my own restaurant is another idea I would definitely look into. My cousin is also big on cooking, dude is like my mini chef already cause he taught me most of what I know about African dishes.

Although there's been a lot of security issues on our roads lately, but transportation is something people do all the time. Doing something in the transportation industry is something I've given some thought from time to time over the years. So if other options weren't viable, I would go into the transportation business.

Like always there's really no shortage of business ideas, but I have to work with what's favourable for my country scene and I believe these three I mentioned above are the major ones that you can thrive in asides agriculture which I do not have much interest in.

Do you think any of the above would survive in your country, and I'd you had 100 BCH to play with what business would you be looking at?

Let me know in the comment section, and thanks for stopping by

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of HazMatQdEe
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HazMatQdEe
1 year ago

Comments