How Would You Spend 100 BCH (Part 1 FOR FUN)

1 34
Avatar for HazMatQdEe
2 years ago

Its been a long day mostly and coming out of the whole celebrations for Eid is like leaving a fantasy and back to reality. After the fun always comes the work and like all Eid celebrations for me, this one was another great one.

Today I want to talk about something a lot of us have thought about at one point or another. I know particularly for newbies like me (for me I'm just three weeks old on this platform), apart from the love of writing the lure of getting appreciation for ur content is one of the things that brought us here. And at some point in time you must've thought of being tipped some ridiculous amount of money.

So today I decided to talk about what I would do if I had 100 BCH in cash value to spend. Firstly I know exchange rates are somewhat different from country to country and for my country NIGERIA, we still have a slight difference in rates amongst different exchange platforms. Currently on one of the exchanges I use BCH is at 164 thousand naira. Having 100 BCH immediately begins to sound like a lot of money, so let's do the math.

1 BCH = 164000

100 BCH = 100 × 164000 = 16400000

This we calculated to be at 16.4 million naira, that's a mind blowing amount of money.

Personally I think there's lots of ways to spend money, for fun, for investments, for business and so on, the list is practically endless.

For today I'll be talking about the first which is for fun, if I had 16.4 million naira which is 100 BCH to spend the first thing I would get is a ride. That's like the beginning of fun for me, I've always loved anything fast and driving a fast car (I love lambos) with my heart literally in my mouth at a breathtaking speed is like my ultimate idea of fun.

Another thing that sounds like fun to me is taking a vacation somewhere outside the country, I hear the Maldives is a great place. So I'd probably wanna have a friend or two with me. Transportation to and from would probably take half of the money then the other half we could use to throw some really interesting parties and touring.

If money could buy you anything, then I would give it all away just to meet one of my favorite persons in the world Michael Jackson and spending a day with him. Although dead, he still continues to be an inspiration with his music. Spending a day with him having fun sounds like something I would spend 100 BCH doing.

There's loads of other stuff I find fun, but don't think is worth spending that kind of money on. Like my own small library of books, I love reading a lot of the time but spending that amount on just books sounds ridiculous to me even though I love reading a lot.

Tomorrow I'll be looking at another way I would be spending 100 BCH in relation to another topic( probably investments) if someone gave it to me. Thanks for reading and do join me in my next post. Also leave a comment and tell me what you would be spending your 100 BCH on if someone gave it to you.

3
$ 0.59
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @emily2u
$ 0.02 from @Talecharm
Sponsors of HazMatQdEe
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HazMatQdEe
2 years ago

Comments

Lovely plan you have and I hope one day, you really will receive this gift!

$ 0.00
2 years ago