Where not alone

1 25
Avatar for Haydz28
3 years ago

Hello read cash I wanna share my experience to all whose reading this .Forgive my English thank you We live in a old house not totally old but let say it was done on a creepy style .If there is no lights on the whole house is very dark even on daytime .My mother inlaw said she had a friend on the house that we don't see.As for a Christian I don't believe it but there is always a scene that sometime she is telling the truth .I'm not old yet but I always looking for things even I know where I put it .After looking for a couple of hours hello the object I'm looking for is there .She said its an elf who wants play .For now I'm used to it knowing he's living with us as long he doesn't harm my family I'm okay with that .Maybe the place we live is their place so he cannot live our house . that's for now I hope you understand my English .I will write again a story here

3
$ 0.00

Comments

your english is good dear. As for a Christian I don't believe it but there is always a scene that sometime she is telling the truth .I'm not old yet but I always looking for things even I know where I put it .After looking for a couple of hours hello the object I'm looking for is there .She said its an elf who wants play .For now I'm used to it knowing he's living with us as long he doesn't harm my family I'm okay with that . Really this lines are too good..Keep writing like this more dear!!!I love to read your article!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago