PWD

0 10
Avatar for Haydz28
3 years ago

GD evening pips .I just want to share a situation like this.First of all I'm a mother and also a grandmother now ,I used to have a normal life with kids around me .Then after I become 40 yrs old I got this accident ,I used to be a vendor in a market in my community then when I have a another problem in my marriage I become depressed I still continue working but not focused.A strong bamboo hit my head . Honestly it's true you will see stars hehe after that incident.When I feel I'm ok I continue what I'm doing.Then that accident I ignore Will change my life ,I had a small crack in my head where my eyes located .I don't feel pain in it but after several months my eye is suffering blindness little by little.Today I have only one eye working and I become a PWD .I regret that I didnt go to the hospital after that incident .I'm a PWD by accident .

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments