Summer afternoons💔

0 8
Avatar for Hayajahaan
3 years ago

summer afternoons

They cause me discomfort

When everyone relaxes in cold rooms

I come out of the hot deserted courtyard ..

And I sit in a corner with my head on my knees

I don't get tired, I don't get tired

Do you remember

When you wrote my name with your name on the red pot

That pot also became a witness to our love

It is a green plant with white flowers Eyewitness to your and my promises

You said it would always be green

Just like our love

Then you slapped our love in the face of humiliation

You threw our love in the mud and bounced towards me

Then I went to this pot wiping my tears and raising the question

The green plants in it stole my eyes

Shake off your white flowers

And held her breath

He too had dried up

Like our love

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hayajahaan
empty
empty
empty

Comments