She left me with memories 💔😭😭

0 8
Avatar for Hayajahaan
3 years ago
You know when she separated from me, didn't she?
I had a couple of hands in front of him and even prayed. I used to spend the whole night waking up and I had to go to work because of whom I used to hide my sadness from my eyes. Didn't say what happened to you?
When I lay down at night, someone would be with me in Rome. There was an unstoppable fire inside me. My heart was burning. I could sob on the bed, tormented.
You know how painful it is when you are in this condition and you don't have anyone with whom you can at least share your feelings. How difficult it is not to endure everything within yourself. Only those who have endured can understand it

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hayajahaan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hayajahaan
3 years ago

Comments