Brother sister relationship ❀

0 11
Avatar for Hayajahaan
3 years ago
Sponsors of Hayajahaan
empty
empty
empty

While I was cleaning the house, my brother called and said that I was coming to see you with my wife and children

Says I went to the kitchen, so that I could prepare something for them in a hurry, but there were only two or three mangoes in the house, in a hurry I prepared two glasses of juice.

When he came, his mother-in-law was with him!

Which never came before, so I put two glasses of juice in front of mother and daughter and a glass of water in front of brother and said, I know you like seam up ... brother. As soon as he put the glass in his mouth, he understood that it was water. Meanwhile, the mother-in-law said to my brother: Son, seam-up is good for my stomach, so drink my juice and give me seam-up!

Here are some of the ones I found to be interesting:My brotherπŸ’š Peace be upon you. The brother said to his mother-in-law: I drank a lot of seam from this glass, I will bring a bottle from the fridge for you, he took the glass and came out quickly, after a while we heard the glass breaking! The brother came back, said to the mother-in-law that the bottle of seam-up fell from me and broke, I will quickly bring a bottle from the shop for you? The mother-in-law strongly denied that it was not my destiny. When he started to leave, the brother stayed behind, said goodbye, shook hands, and at the same time put the money in his hand, and smiled and said, "My dear sister, wash the place of the seam that fell in the kitchen." My dear brother also covered up my weakness and helped me

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hayajahaan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hayajahaan
3 years ago

Comments