What a beautiful evening !!!!

0 4
Avatar for Havendone
3 years ago

Good evening, I hope everyone is healthy by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah, I am also healthy. I could not post any buzz due to busyness all day! Now I have a little time to pray. The picture you are looking at was taken a little earlier! When I was going to pray Maghrib prayers. Bangladesh time is 6:01 pm. The sun sets in Bangladesh at 6:20 or 25am. It's just an attempt to capture the reddish color of the sky at dusk! I like this part of the day the most, this time the sky changes its character every second!

I'm not a professional photographer! I'm a hobbyist! I think a good DSLR camera is a great picture. Don't forget to let us know in the comments what the picture looks like. okey!!

Brothers and sisters want blessings for my father from everyone. May my father be a resident of Jannatul Ferdous Amin.

1
$ 0.00

Comments