The story of the full moon night

0 7
Avatar for Havendone
3 years ago

The Mahatma of the full moon night is different, many poets have composed poems on this night, the author has written essays. Poet Sukanta has written a poem of his, "Who thinks the full moon is a scorched bread"! In fact, the full moon or the Mahatma of the night is different for each person.

But to me it is different than everyone else. Because I love to wake up at night, and when it's a full moon night, I can't help but stare fascinated at the sky all night long. Falling in love makes her even more excited. I will go to the moon and unravel the mystery of this stain! People all over the world will applaud me! My big picture will appear on the front pages of all the major magazines of the world, my name will be discussed in all the science circles of the world. There will be a long line of photographers in front of my house, NASA will send me an invitation! Human rights activists will also meet me, politicians, writers, poets, lyricists, playwrights, novelists in all circles, the only name is Sumon! Sumon !!!

But I will not listen to anything. I will remain in my previous position, I will not throw away my past with all the honors and money, my village, the people of the village, the paddy fields, the muddy roads, everything will be in my existence! I will spend my life.

Ha ha ha ha you are surprised to hear my thoughts! Do not be surprised. More amazing writing is waiting for you in front, stay by the side and enjoy. Thank you all.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Havendone
3 years ago

Comments