The rod net hanging in the pond

0 112
Avatar for Havendone
3 years ago

Good morning all.

Today I will remember my father. Dad, I really love you very much.

This is a small pond. This scene can be seen in the ponds and rivers of ordinary villages. Fishing is arranged by tying a small rod to a bamboo pole. In this way, the net is raised from the water by standing on a ladder-like bridge. This is a very popular way of fishing in rural Bengal. It is a very useful medium for small children. From the pond. This is the pond of our house. And this arrangement has been made by my revered dead father. I don't have a father but his hanging net remains! Such innumerable memories of my father make me remember him. You will all pray for my father. Thank you all very much.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Havendone
3 years ago

Comments