Seeing the village through the eyes of the father

1 11
Avatar for Havendone
3 years ago

There is no comparison to the beauty of the village. The villages are beautiful green lands of the creator. There is no pollution, no exploitation. The villages are glorious in your glory. The main attraction of the village is eating paddy playing with green waves. Paddy is our main food. In fact, they do not lack any caress. But to me, village life means only hardship. Because they are born to die by hard work. According to my father, my father spent his whole life just working hard. He died while working. My father passed away on the 13th. My father gave up his last breath on my chest. I am the only child in the world who has seen his father's death. Father, forgive me. I love you so much, father. I will not allow any harm to your tidy family InshaAllah. I will take care of my brother and mother alone inshaAllah. O Lord, do not leave me alone. I will rebuild my village again. How can you all pray for my father's soul! Pray for my mother too, may Allah be able to cope with such a big shock.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Havendone
3 years ago

Comments

Wow nice article. Subscribe me brother i will subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago