Rainbow

0 7
Avatar for Havendone
3 years ago

Good morning, I hope everyone is healthy and strong. Alhamdulillah, I am also in the category of healthy people. Today I have appeared before you with photography of the rainbow. . Such a beautiful scene, I could not resist the urge to capture the camera. I took the picture with the Walton Primo H9 phone in my hand. My phone is not so expensive so the picture did not rise completely. It is basically a BDR camp. It is called the Border Guard Camp. It is located in our village. To the north of our village is the border of the Indian state of Meghalaya. Let's talk about that, let's come back to the rainbow. I think the greenery in the picture and the mind-blowing beauty of the sky are able to impress anyone. Such a rainbow is not commonly seen. I myself have not seen such a clear rainbow in the last few years. The last time I saw it was probably in 2015. Aman paddy season is going on in our village now. We eat and pass. We are Bengali fish in rice! We can not go without rice! Thanks everyone.

2
$ 0.00

Comments