My Goals And My Objectives

6 44
Avatar for HavanLoves
2 years ago

I would never have thought about me coming across a wonderful place as this platform, I've been so lazy ever since a friend told me about everything. My name is Hagan and i'm living my best life and also trying to make every opportunity work. So this is just me and my journey, how I really came across it and what I see my future here as.

In life I think it's best to surround yourself with people or squads that motivate you too much, and even much more experienced than you are.. and it is that way that we can earn and grow alongside them. So that being said, I will continue to be my best, and cease the opportunity that bitcoincash has for the rest of the year. Meanwhile I love taking coffee and I love going out to eat sometimes...

If I could further think about my future on going from here, I will like to be a lot more serous and not set unrealistic goals but have fun with you all and make my self active. So the biggest struggle I had was in like 4 years now was figuring out what I wanted to focus on, so to somebody that is going and trying to make that decision I really don't think it matters and I think what you should pick is some thing that excites you, some thing that makes you passionate and stick with that thing for a long period of time. I spent so much time jumping from idea to idea and I think that held me down so much.

So in life I think it's best to surround yourself with people or sqauds that motivate you too much, maybe even more successful than you are coz it's that way you can learn from them and grow alongside them. I love to try new things out and be the best I can be at them, it's just a start of something really great for me and I intend to be more active. It always takes the determined heart to start up something as other forms of stream line, many thoughts began to come in will I find more time to do this... I'm a noice.cash user and I feel I can love it here and also be welcomed by a lot of users.

I wish to attain more milestone and hope I get visited earlier as well. My biggest appreciation is to everyone, both new and old Members for being an inspiration and never relenting in the vision of this platform being accomplished...

So if this is really what I want to achieve I have to be aware of what I do and plan my schedule and also work with time... some great users here like Jane, Gaftekloroginal HappyBoy, Bloghound, Coquicoin are really my inspiration to keep going...

Thank you for your time... Happy weekend.

October 2021

5
$ 0.76
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
+ 1
Avatar for HavanLoves
2 years ago

Comments

Good strategy budy! Get a friend that can influence and motivate you to be good person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome my dear to the beautiful world. I pray that you can achieve your goal. Nice to meet you mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Mazekin... i feel happy being here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome Hagan, strictly follow the rules and BCH will never leave you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will do just that... thank you so much..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago