Live By Just A Word

2 12
Avatar for HavanLoves
2 years ago

Sometimes I wonder if just a word could get one going everyday and you really need to hear that as a form of encouragement. A word that could break every path, a word that could enhance your thinking, a word that could make you win.. you've been in one or two competitions before, not only in academic basis it could be sports and in gaming... You'd realise that when you have friends around you cheering you up, it makes you eager to be better and that's when you remember movements that are out of this world..

So in all this, if you notice that what you see on the wall gives you motivation keep doing it.. If a loved one send you a text daily on the word of God and it makes you more stronger, keep making that happen and maybe you should let that person know how important it is to you..

I always cherish what drives me up daily and it's the fact that things will always get better, one other thing that keeps me going is my interaction on notice and the motivation I get from there.. I will make sure I read through that same post because it helps..

Nobody will know why you're smiling to work, but deep down you see all the weird things happening and still keep calm... worrying wouldn't solve anything, so you keep fighting even till you break through the plan..

You must listen, don't disregard a lot of things because you think you can survive this your self and at the same time you're feeling a lot of grieve within you.. if you come across a word write that down, and let that be your motivation you don't need to see a person personally to gain power from..

So learn to absorb concrete advise and motivation than kick them aside because it seems as if it dosen't worth it.. if you need further opinion, reach out to that individual. There are still good people that have your time and will listen...

Even when I wanted to quit these platforms, my friend words redirected me back coz he kept encouraging and pushing me to see the better side of things..if I where to have ignored him, I don't think I will be close to anywhere right now.. people still care and will always care for you..

Pick those words and let it serve as your pillar, and finally do not forget to hand it to God he is able to help you through with your problems..

Thanks for stopping by..

I want to thank everyone for your support, without you all I wouldnt keep writing. God bless you all..

November 2021

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Adrielle1214
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.02 from @Jumper-01
Avatar for HavanLoves
2 years ago

Comments

Hello there:) AnnieMarie of noisecash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good vibes only, Havan :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago