Work Hard Win Big

2 43
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago

There are a lot of sites out there that promise you the world and do not deliver. I have made it my goal to find the sites that actually do pay and are worth the time and effort to use. I know these sites do not pay the highest amount for using them but that is why I am trying to show everyone how to earn the most you can from each site.

Like using your referral links as much as you can. The more you share the more you earn. That goes for almost every site and project out there. You can earn a decent amount from sharing your links and being involved with these sites.

When I introduce you to new sites I try to let you know how I use them and what method I use so maybe you can see if it works for you or at least gives you an idea of how the site works.

I have also been trying to get into making videos to spread my referral links. I have been using YouTube, Odysee, and Bastyon to do this. These are the best platforms I have found so far. If you know of any other sites you can post videos to I would love to hear about them in the comments.

This has been helpful because I have never really been good at making videos or being in front of a camera for that matter. I am shy when it comes to actually making content that is something other than blogging. The only way you get anywhere in life is by getting out of your comfort zone and just going for things. If you have any tips I would love to hear them in the comments. Making videos is a new thing for me and I am pretty excited to see how it all works.

I have been working on a website and trying to get my referrals out there. It is not an easy task to create a website. It is fairly easy to make one but adding in all of your links and getting it noticed is the hard part. If you get a chance I would love it if you checked out my site and let me know what you think in the comments. I am planning on changing site makers in the future but right now I just need something simple to spread my links and products.

https://hattysshack.com/

As time goes on I want to build a bigger and better website but during this time in my life, I am going to just use what I can. Anything is better than nothing.

You have to start somewhere. Do not focus too much on other people's content. I have noticed a lot of people that I know worry about how other people's videos look and dwell on that which hinders you from using your full potential. You can learn from other people and how they do things but do not get stuck on how much better their content is than yours. Everyone starts at the bottom and works their way up. Well, most people do. Over time you will learn tips and tricks to make your content better.

There are sites out there that you can use to help build your website. I am using a site that pretty much already has your site built you just need to tweak it and add content to it. I think this makes it easier and allows people with less knowledge about computers and this type of stuff to be able to take part in the online world.

Sometimes it can seem like you are getting nowhere and things are not coming together like you want them to. This is when you take a step back and take a deep breath. Good things come with time, dedication, and patience. Nothing in life comes easy. It takes a long time to get things the way you want them to and there are going to be bumps in the road. You need to be able to work around problems and aim for the stars. You will never get anywhere worrying or procrastinating.

It has taken me a long time to finally get the courage to go live on platforms and make videos for sites I use. I used to just blog all of the time and use earning sites but now I try to post at least one video a night about certain sites and platforms I use to earn and learn about new projects coming out. I am also trying to go live on TikTok and YouTube to talk about blogging and earning digital assets online.

What I am trying to get at is there are a lot of different things you can do to get your name out there and spread the word about the sites you use. You can start earning a small passive income over time. If you are good at writing reviews you can write about products you have used and use the Amazon affiliate program to earn a small amount when someone uses your link to buy that product. The sky is the limit when it comes to earning online. I have just started getting into it and I see so much potential and not enough time. What I mean by that is there seems to never be enough time in the day to complete all of the projects you want to complete. At least that is how it feels to me.

I am not good at portioning out my time to get everything done I want. I am working on it but that is definitely one of my weak points. I am slowly organizing my projects and social life and trying to find a happy middle.

I want everyone to succeed and earn as much as they can for the future. Things are looking kind of crazy in the Crypto markets right now and I know a lot of people are freaking out. I am using this as an opportunity to earn and learn about Crypto until the next jump in price. This could be any time but I am hoping it will be a while so I have time to help enough people earn and learn about Crypto.

Stay tuned for more articles about earning and learning and come and check me out when I am live on TikTok and YouTube tonight. I will be talking about earning and what you can do with your earnings to make you more in the future. I know it is nice to earn a little extra from these sites and have extra money but what if that money could be worth more and help you build a passive income. I will be talking about staking tokens and providing liquidity to some up-and-coming projects.

You can find all of my links on my website plus a bunch of other earning sites and a bunch of other exciting content. Don't forget to check it out!

https://hattysshack.com/

I hope this helps someone that is trying to make a future for themselves and create something. I am not doing this as a get-rich-quick scheme or some way to get out of work. I am doing this to help others learn about Crypto and start earning something I think is going to change the world as we know it. It already has changed the world. Imagine what it will be like in 10 years. We all need to learn about this new technology and start learning how it works and starts holding like crazy. Crypto is a test of patience.

I hope you have enjoyed this article. Please like and follow for more content. My next YouTube video will be published tomorrow with another great earning opportunity.

I have a lot of sites and apps I want to share with you that I think are going to be around for a while and will be a good addition to your earning portfolio. Imagine being able to get your referral out there and start earning a small passive income for the future. If I can do it anyone can do it.

Leave a comment if you know of any other great Crypto blogging sites or blockchain video sharing platforms.

Until next time my friends. I wish the best for all of you.

My Website - https://hattysshack.com/

3
$ 3.44
$ 3.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago

Comments

Well done on building your own website!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks! This is just a small step. I am working on building a better website over time but at the moment this will work. I appreciate the comment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago