Updated Website and New YouTube Video

0 34
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago

Hello everyone! I have been working on my website more these days and I am pretty excited to share the new and improved version of it. My new site is called hattysshack.com! It is the same site but I upgraded a bunch of stuff and added new content. I will be adding more and more as time goes on.

Please check it out and let me know what you think in the comments.

I have also finished another video about earning sites. Come and check it out and let me know what you think in the comments. I am working every day to try and better my blogs and videos so I would love to hear everyone's honest opinions. I need all the help I can get lol. I hope everyone has been having a great fathers day and have been able to relax and enjoy the day.

I think the only way to get out there and get your name known is by doing as much as you can and really putting your heart into it. I have been working on this website for a while now. I put in about 30 minutes a night so I can keep it up and running and with new content. If you have a website I would love to check it out and get ideas. Please leave your site in the comments so I can check it out. This is the first time I have made my own website so it is a learning process. I am enjoying every minute of it too. Sometimes you have to get out of your comfort zone to be able to get farther in life. 

I am slowly getting into making YouTube videos and have been enjoying it. I have been using an app called streamlabs and it has been working pretty well. I am still trying to figure out how to make my videos better and more entertaining but you have to start somewhere. 

The only way to get your referral links out there is to post as much as you can and try to make the content worth it and make people want to check your content out. I hope everyone has been enjoying my content. I will keep doing reviews and walk-throughs as much as I can and try to keep it as consistent as possible. 

I have been using a site called beacons.ai to make my website. It is kind of like linktree but is a lot better and has more options to improve your website and make it a little more complex. It is a lot easier to make and interact with websites nowadays than when I was a teen. Technology has really come a long way. 

I hope you enjoy my website and I will be posting a new earning article in the next couple of days. 

Scan this QR code to go directly to my website.

#earn #crypto #btc #bitcoin

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @ZeroRequiem
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
1 year ago

Comments