Thoughts of the Day

0 26
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago

I hope everyone has been staying warm and spending time with there family during these weird times. I also hope all of you have been watching the stock market and other markets. There is some pretty interesting things going on out there and if you do not keep up to date you will have no chance of learning or earning.

It seems that Reddit users are at it again. From the news I have been reading there is some more talk going on in Reddit and this time it involves silver. From my understanding everyone is saying by silver buy silver and now there is no silver to be found anywhere. The major U.S. precious material sellers are saying they are having to wait until Asian markets open because of such a high demand. I went to go look for myself and low and behold everything is sold out except for the silver coins. 

They are calling it the $GME squeeze. I guess the plan is to is to short the supply of silver and manipulate the price of silver for the people because the price of silver has been manipulated for years by the 1%. Now it's our turn.

https://www.kitco.com/commentaries/2021-01-29/Buyers-are-out-in-force-for-gold-and-silver.html

I have a couple ounces of silver. Hopefully after all of this madness it will be worth way more then what I bought it for. I can not even afford to look at gold so I amsticking with silver.

I have started investing small amounts I earn online into stocks on Public. I just invested a little in Blackberry and am hoping for a good return over the next year or 2. If you know anything about stocks please leave a comment on what you think I should invest in a short and long term.

Blackberry stock

I have been hearing a lot of hype on Reddit but not sure what to believe.

Is all of this market manipulation to go against our government or to go after the 1%? Do not get me wrong I am all for the 1% paying there fair share and them having to live in our shoes for a while but to go after this great country is a disgrace. Things do have to change in this great country but lets not go so far we can not go back.

https://www.npr.org/2021/01/31/962493398/trumps-top-impeachment-lawyers-leave-team-days-before-trial

The former president Donald trump has a impeachment in little more then a week and his top five lawyers have left his team. This is leaving Trump and his team scrambling to find the best lawyers to try to fight his impeachment because of the capital riot and many other things. This is a blow for the former president. What do you think will happen with his impeachment?

https://www.cnn.com/2021/01/31/europe/russia-navalny-protests-intl/index.html

In Russia there have been riots over the incarceration of Navalny. The United States Government has said that the way the Russia Government is treating these peaceful protests is injust and not fair to the people.

The story behind the start of all of this was the incarceration of one of the top journalist in Russia and one of President Putins top critics that never held back. Not to long ago someone tried to poisin him and make sure he never talked again. Who do you think that might have been? I think I have a good idea.

After he got better he got back out doing what he does best. Digging up dirt on Putin. Right when he gets off of a airplane in Russia he is arrested and has been ever since.

There has been thousands of arrests and police have not held back in the abuse and mass control tactics.

I hope you have enjoyed my article. If you have please take a second to like and comment to help my blog grow! Thank you and stay warm out there.

Lead image by Pixabay

3
$ 4.36
$ 4.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago

Comments