Thoughts of the DAY

0 25
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago

This new year has started off in a weird way. Riot at the Capitol. Bitcoin flying off the charts. Second Impeachment for Trump Looming.

In a weird way I am more at peace now then I have ever been in my life. I am not sure why but maybe it is because I have lived my life and welcome the next step in my journey.

This species does not have a future unless it can find a way to unite and work on things together to get us off of this rock.

Or maybe we were put here to drain the world of its rescources. I am not saying I believe this idea but I have a open mind and willing to think and give things a chance to be real because what we see as real is just on our level. Who knows what else is out there.

Anyways, enough of my crazy talk.

Our new president Joe Biden in his first few days has signed a ton of executive orders and seems to be trying to put the pieces back together but we will have to wait and see. There is a lot of work to be done.

https://www.cnn.com/2021/01/22/politics/joe-biden-executive-orders-first-week/index.html

The full story is above but his ideas and what he seems to be doing I am hoping will have a positive impact and start getting our country back together and make it a country open to the world and make it the land of the free once again.

Joe Biden has signed orders into affect that will help the little people unlike the actions the Trump crew was doing.

He has signed such things as helping with more food, giving out another check to people in need and to help our economy, a mask mandate, and roughly 30 more. Maybe this year will be a better year in the long run.

Ethereum has hit a ATH at $1,470 and does not seem to be stopping anytime soon.

https://markets.businessinsider.com/currencies/news/ethereum-price-explodes-secure-new-all-time-high-analysts-double-14702021-1-1029998498

Ethereum is a amazing Crypto and has gotten no where near its full potential. Only time will tell but I am thinking that there will be upgrades to the system and fees will reduce over time and Ethereum will be through the roof.

I think of Crypto and Blockchain as a way for the masses to get introduced to a system that is in a way like the stock market. A lot more risky I believe but like the stock market in some ways. You take a risk on a company you think is going to make it in the long run and become something great. Also with the stock market you need to have some type of know but with crypto you can learn and earn from playing games or you can get a wallet like Coinbase which will give you small amounts of different Crypto just to learn about them. Remember these are just my daily thoughts ; ).

I keep reading about tensions between America and China. From what the News is saying we have sent ships to the South China Sea to prove a point and let china know we are not playing around.

https://www.nbcnews.com/news/world/u-s-carrier-group-enters-south-china-sea-amid-taiwan-n1255447

Are we just being led to believe we are heading to war or are we really heading there. I have been hearing about tensions for a long time about China and America but we still doing business with them. I am not sure what is going on in the world but I am almost sure that we are being played.

Life is like a Chess game. We the people are the pawns. It is ok if something happens to one of us because pawns are replacable. We are no longer puppets. This is not only for my government but also for every government out there. We are being used and abused and not being told the whole truth about life. The meaning of life is having children and teaching them from your mistakes and accomplishments. What do you think happens after life?

I am almost 100% sure that the powers at be know. They know that there is nothing. So what you do today is not going to get your chances to go into heaven any better or worse. Everything is energy so when you die you turn back into evergy that is released back into the cosmos. This is just my belief.

If people knew the truth then there would be chaos almost everywhere. I believe a lot of people are only good because they think they have to be not because they want to be.

Enough of my Crazy talk.

If anyone else thinks what I am saying could have a piece of truth or even if you think it is complete craziness please let me know in the comments.

I know what I say sounds crazy but you have to understand that we have been kept in a box. Our powers at be know so much more then we do it is crazy. They just released a ton of UFO documents and videos. We are getting one step closer to being invaded by "aliens".

Check it out for yourself.

https://www.nsa.gov/news-features/declassified-documents/ufo/

I wonder what else they have up there sleeve.

What happens when the world realizes life is not as easy as it has been. It is just a matter of time until all hell brakes loose and I think that time is coming soon. lace up, stock up, and beam me up.

Well I hope everyone has enjoyed my article. If you have please leave a comment and give me a thumbs up. Even if you do not like it leave me a comment and let me know what you are thinking.

I hope everyone will look up into the stars tonight and wonder who we really are and where did we really come from. Stay safe out there people and live like there is no tomorrow because you never know.

Lead image by Pixabay

5
$ 4.06
$ 4.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago

Comments