Thoughts of the Day

0 26
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago

It has been a a week or so since I have done my thoughts of the day. I needed a break. Our son just turned 6 months and our oldest just turned 9. Also we are taking care of my wifes grandmother during all of this Corona Virus stuff is going on. She has gotten pretty ill the past couple of months so we are really being tested every day. So things around here have gotten a little stressful at times but I would not change it for the world. Enough of all of this and let's get to the topic at hand.

During the inaugeration the United States was on edge and I am sure people all over the world were tuned in watching the inaugeration and aticipating another riot to happen and a civil war to brake out. Well that is at least what I was thinking was going to happen.

I am in no way against the government and do not wish pain or wrong on anyone. I thought that it would go down in a bad way because of everything that was being said on the news and the fear that was being smashed into peoples faces. I am not one to follow the news that much but I tend to look at it now and again to get a general idea of what is going on in the world but I mostly come on sites like this to get real news. I know a lot of people do not agree with me but the media is in love with fear.

Next big fear attempt is going to be a alien invasion. I know a lot of people that are reading this are calling me crazy and that I need to get a life and stop thinking crazy but I think that people need to open there eyes and really piece things together. We are controlled by people that do not care about the individual but more money and population control so they will do and say anything to keep us under lock and key.

Ok I definetly steared off the topic there and started talking crazy. I tend to do that sometimes so bear with me ; ).

Donald trump is being impeached for the second time and this time they might actually be able to go through with it. I think the date is set for the trial to start on February 9th but I might be wrong so double check that. He is looking at a lot of different times he incited violence and helped his people get out of jail and god knows what he has planned for the future. He has a lot of followers now and always has but now it seems to be different.

I know there are a lot of Trump supporters out there and I am in no way bashing the guy I am just saying that he needed to slow it down a bit. I believe in piece and the collective mind and everyone working together and helping each other but it seemed to me he was filled with hate and so is most of his followers.

Do not get me wrong. I just wanted the lesser of the 2 evils to win. The person that did win has better ideas and beliefs and a lot better supporters lol. Although he looks to be for the people never trust a government official because like I said before they are not for the individual person and there well being they are more worried about the money and keeping major companies working like they normally do.

Enough of politics. I am sick to my stomach lol.

The price of Bitcoin has fallen from the ATH of $41,986.37. The price has fallen but held steady at and around $32,000 which is a good thing. It should be steady here for a while until our next big price jump. At least I hope. I am in no way a professional and am only talking based off of my experience and what I have learned along the way.

The price of a lot of the other top crypto has followed suit and have gone down in price but most are staying steady and going with the flow so we can only pay attention and keep holding and earning for our future and maybe our childrens future.

I do not know what the future holds for Bitcoin and other Crypto but I know that I believe in what it stands for and hope for its success.

I wrote a article on this App for Android called Current.

I wanted to follow up on that article and post and proof of payment for everyone.

This is the proof of payment from my paypal account. I had to crop it because I had other stuff on there that I didnt want to share with the public. I decided to recieve my reward in paypal but you can choose a bunch of different ways to get paid. I like to get mine in paypal but to each his/her own.

The Currrent App is one of my favorite ways to earn a little extra cash a couple times a month. You can get it from playing games all the way to listening to free radio stations.

This is what the radio area looks like. The more you play games and do other tasks the higher your listening earning will be. You can also make money by watching adds and doing surveys. I am not a big survey person so I just leave that alone and stick with the games, videos, and music.

The above picture is my progress until my next withdraw. By the end of the day I will probably be at 85% to 90%. So it takes around 5 or 6 days to earn $10 paypal which is not bad. You also start making points faster if you keep using the app.

I am not normally one to use these types of apps because it takes to long to make the money you want but Current App you can earn money by just listening to music. Also the great thing is you can withdraw at $1 if you want to. You can only withdraw to Amazon i you use that way so I like to wait until the Paypal option is available.

I have a couple other apps I want to write about but I will save those for other articles. So keep an eye out for new stuff from me or subscribe!

I hope you have enjoyed this article and take a second to give it a like and click the follow button. This will help me grow and let me keep doing the things I love to do.

Lead image by Pixabay

2
$ 4.06
$ 4.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago

Comments