Thoughts of the Day

0 11
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago

It has been voted on and the answer is clear. The president is going to be impeached. He will be the first president in history to be impeached twice.

https://wrex.com/2021/01/13/illinois-lawmakers-respond-to-second-impeachment-of-president-trump/

This is a big blow for trump and his name and companies. I have heard that a lot of places are taking his name from there companies. New York said they do not want his name in there city anymore. Well that is the gist of it. I will put the story below.

https://abcnews.go.com/Politics/wireStory/nyc-terminate-trump-contracts-capitol-insurrection-75220576

I doubt this is what Trump had in mind when he signed up to be president but this is what he got. I have heard good and bad things about his presidency but I am not one to believe everything I read and I want the hard facts if I am going to make any decisions. What happened at our Capital was a clear sign that he does not have our country in mind when he makes his decisions. Anyways, enough politits and to the good stuff.

Crypto has seemed to fall but stay stable. Bitcoin is floating around $38,000 at the moment and that is not bad at all. I am hoping in the coming months that some more of the crypto out there like Zilliqa get more attention and have a big boost. I made a decent amount from the last boost but I left a lot of my money in the wallet I have in hopes of a bigger and brighter future. The price of Zilliqa has pumped up and went to a stable spot at around $0.07 and I think when all of the other Crypto get a pump this should as well. I have noticed some coins to not follow suit so we will just have to see.

It is hard to stay on top of prices and everything with just having a baby but I am doing the best I can. I am hoping what I learn from all of this I can teach my children and have them growing up already know about blockchain and Crypto. Only time will tell what the future holds for Crypto.

This is a troubling time to have a baby. I do not know what the future holds for him. I also have a 9 year old who had his bday yesterday who is already into coding. I think he is already ready for what the world has to offer. Only time will tell.

In the coming days we will see what is going to happen during inaugeration day. The news has been saying FBI and other government agencies have been picking up chatter of country wide armed protests! This is a scary thought and I do not know how other people are thinking but i think it is about time to stock up if you have not been doing so already. At least a little bit incase something goes wrong. I guess I am a person who over prepares but times are unsettling and things in the past year have never happened. This is a new time with new ideas and we all need to come together to change the world for the better not fight over money and things, but who am I. Just some guy who writes blogs for fun and has little knowledge of politics. I just know I love and feel and know we as a species can do better then this.

I hope you have enjoyed my thoughts for the day. If you can take a seconed to like or thumbs up my article it will help me grow and hopefully in the future help my articles get better. Thanks everyone for taking the time to read my article!

Be safe and take a second each day to take a breath and try to clear your mind, after try to do at least 10 min of working out. It is said to help you live longer and keep the chances of disease away.

Lead image by Pixabay

2
$ 0.48
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago

Comments