Thoughts of the Day

0 25
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago

This has been a amazing week for Crypto. Not just Bitcoin hitting a new ATH at $48,000. A lot of other Crypto prices have been showing huge gains and it does not look like it will be stopping anytime soon.

Alot if not all of these coins have seen gains in the past month or so. It makes me wonder if a shift in power is coming. If the great American Dollar is getting pushed out of existence. Or will it coexist with Crypto. Only time will tell.

With the news of a bigger stimulus coming soon I see the price of Crypto going even higher. I know that when I get it I am going to be investing in some Crypto. I am not sure what coins yet but I am thinking I am going to be looking into these smaller companies and trying to find the best one. I am thinking of putting more money into Zilliqa. Zilliqa has been taking off. It is up to over 0.09 today and I think it is going to be going way over that in the next 1 to 2 years. Once again, only time can tell. So if you do not have Crypto I would invest at least a little. It is to me what the stock market was to my parents when they were my age.

They are doing a segment on tv tonight teaching people about Crypto. Which makes me wonder. If the 1% do not want the people to find out about anything or put money into something they just do not let there news channels air it. So I am wondering if Crypto is slowly being implemented into society as a type of a experiment, but a experiment on a global level. Why have they not stopped it yet since it can not be controlled by the government? Was it created by our government as a social experiment? I know people are going to say they do not stop it because they can not stop it, because it is controlled by the people. People also thought it could not be tracked at the beginning and that came out to be false. I just like to think about things. Things are not always what they seem. I believe in Crypto and what it stands for but I have a feeling in the future when it hits a really high number there are going to be some laws put into affect that is going to change the price and the amount of different coins. This is all just thoughts so I would suggest you do your own research and hope for the best but prepare for the worst. This will not happen for the next couple of years but after a certain amount of time the government is either going to have to just let it be or come after it with the hammer. When has our government just let things go that messed with there money. Never.

I think a lot of changes are going to happen over the next couple of years that is going to change the way we live forever. I am just not sure if it is going to be for the people or not. Probably not because when has it ever.

Today is the start of the Impeachment of former president Donald Trump. I guess his lawyers have been saying they have videos of the Democrats talking shit and running there mouths. I think I remember Trump saying at one point that the evidence he has on the Democratic party is going to change America forever. I have yet to see this evidence and I have yet to hear any smart thing come out of this mans mouth. He almost got us into multiple wars. Not saying we were not already on the brink but he brought us that much closer. He also talked down to woman and treated the every day working man/woman like shit. I am excited to see what the outcome is from all of this.

I know America has it's problems but I think that with the right leader and the right people in the right places we can change things and make the future of America make the whole world great. Not just America. The people who run for power normally lust for it and would do anything to have it. Donald Trump tried to cause a takeover just so he would not lose his place in power. That brings me to my next question. Is a civil war brewing in our country?

It seems to me that Donald Trump has started his own little goverment and has the followers to back him up. If all of his followers would create a little militia our government would have some seriouse problems. Some people believe that he will be brought back into the White House around March 9th I think I read. I do not see how this will happen or what will make this happen. Today is the 9th and I do not see any signs of him coming back into office or any signs that any of this is going to be good for him in the least. He is looking at some seriouse allegations. Am I the only one that got a upset stomach every time I heard him talk or saw him on TV. I must be wrong though. I am just a random guy that writes his thoughts so do not think to much into all of this. Think for yourself and do your own research.

Our new President seems to be stepping it up and getting things done. I am not sure what I think of him just yet but it is just the beginning. I know he has not rested since he has gotten into office and he has not stopped trying to help the country. His greatest so far is changing the way we use and get our energy.

We have a seriouse problem in destroying our world and sucking it dry of all of its rescources. What if though we could get our whole world running off of renewable energy. I know your think well what if pigs could fly. Good to think of but never really going to happen, but when President Biden signed the executive order to help with climate changed he set in motion something that can change the world for our children and there children. I know it is only the beginning and we need the whole world on board but this is a start. You have to start somewhere right.

Before I end this article and go about my mundane day I wanted to talk about one more thing. I saw on the news the other morning that wearning masks with be around for a long time or forever. I can see this. People are so scared and afraid of death that they will hide for the rest of there lives and never really live. The news people shared a study and it said that 80% of people will still wear there masks after all of this is over. Which do not get me wrong I think humans are some of the nastyst creatures but if you stay away from people and only associate with the people you know are of good energy then the chance of you putting yourself in a sticky situation is slim to none.

The future of humanity scares me. The majority of humans will listen whatever the people in "power" say no matter how rediculous it might sound. They will follow these so called leaders blindly and not ask questions with fear of looking not so American. People do not ask questions when all of a sudden out of nowhere people are being silenced and we are now our voices are being controlled by AI. If your post or article gets blocked on a social network it is because there AI flagged you and thought you were saying something out of line. How is this just that we base our so called free speech off of what a computer thinks. Strange. Food for thought if your into that type of food ; ).

Well at some point in time everything comes to a end. So I am going to end this saying to do your research and always ask questions. One of the things that makes humans better then other animals is communicating and making your own decisions. Sometimes I think we are going back in evolution. We are devolving. Have you ever seen the movie Idiocracy? This movie is by far one of the best movies I have seen and it is one of the funniest. It makes it so funny because this is exactly what I see our future being like that and for some reason President Cumacho from the Movie Reminds me of Donald Trump HAHAHA. I hoped I spelled the names right but if not you get the idea. If you have not seen this movie I suggest you check it out. This desk nerdy guy with a lame life signs up for a program where he freezes himself for 100 years and it is very classisfied. Well somehow everyone dies that knows about the program and the building gets demolished. He ends up being in there for a shit ton longer then expected and no one knows he is even there. He ends up getting unfrozen in the future and the future is exactly how I expected it to be. I do not want to tell to much and ruin the movie. I just think whoever checks it out will get a kick out of it.

Well I hope you have enjoyed my article and if you have a second please give me a like and leave a comment on what you thought and any thoughts you have on the topics I talked about. Or just some random shit. All is welcome. Also Like I said in my last article, if anyone knows how to get sponsored please let me know. Writing is a passion of mine. I take about a hour or 2 out of my day for these articles but if I was able to make a decent amount off of them I would make it like a 5 hour a day job. Anyways just something to think about sponsors. Please check out my other articles if you want to learn ways to earn a little Crypto or if you just want to learn a little about what is going on in the world.

Live free!

Lead image by Pixabay

4
$ 4.75
$ 4.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago

Comments