Thoughts of the Day #?

0 14
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago

So I am sure everyone who knows anything about Crypto watches the market to see how well it is going, at least every now and then. It seems like it has become a normal daily ritual for me. It is irritating and will leave you screaming with joy or throwing your computer/phone across the room.

Recently there has been a huge increase in the adoption of Crypto because of this virus. Which has led to a huge increase in the overall worth of Crypto. Well, just recently we have seen a pretty drastic drop in the price of Bitcoin. The high was $64,000 and it went as low as $55,000! This is not a time to panic but a time to invest what profit you have made from your initial profit from the first big rise. (This is not financial advice) This is just what I am going to do. Of course, I will be taking out a little and putting it into my savings. If you are not doing that then you are not making any money at all. If you are constantly not trying to make money and save but also have it make money for you, then you are doing something wrong. Everyone wants to buy big TVs or fancy cars, so they can look like they have money but do not take the time, energy, and patience it actually takes to get there. I am in no way rich but I have learned a thing or two along my journeys.

Just be wary when dealing with Crypto. It is still new and anything is possible. Invest for a small run. When it gets to numbers where it starts affecting the money of the governments and start making countries poor or rich, then we are going to see more and more regulations trying to be implemented.

This could also be the bubble everyone keeps talking about. Who knows. I know that I have made what I invested back plus a little and that is all I have really wanted to do from the beginning anyways. I was never trying to make myself rich. Just turn $1 into $1.50 if you feel me ; ). When you have greed in you, you make a lot of money and do a lot of things but they are selfish and come with a price.

Give me the benefit of the doubt for a second and hear me out.......

It says the number of miners cannot fall below a certain level. Do you see who controls almost all of the mining when it comes to Crypto? Do you see that the world has been sitting quietly waiting until they are strong enough to take on the greatest country in the world? It looks to me that China is becoming the new Federal Reserve. Something is happening and I keep getting the feeling Crypto has something to do with it. Now do not get mad, because I am just voicing my opinion, and tend to have some pretty elaborate ones lol. If anyone else has any thoughts like this please leave them in the comments!

Ok so here is one thing I do want to go over in this article so people can have an idea of who controls Crypto. I am sure the majority of people do not put any thought into who mines the most Bitcoin and other Crypto but this is very important. Like some great person somewhere said. He/She who controls the money controls the world. As you can see in the graph below you see who is controlling the Crypto market at the moment. I wonder if they have control just over the mining part of the operation or does it go deeper than this. Is this one of the greatest cyber warfare attempts ever? Crypto could be the greatest weapon man has ever seen. Not physically but definitely mentally and financially.

Who mines the most Crypto out of any country?!

I am in no way talking crap about China. I love everyone and just want everyone to get along. I am just pointing out the facts and trying to make sense of it all.

China is also trying to ban new mining projects in the near future. I wonder what happens when there are fewer miners? Do the transaction fees go up? I am really interested in when this is going to come crumbling down. For some reason, it has been feeling like it is hanging on by a thread and it has been for a long time.

I know earlier in my article I was saying I am going to invest more and still do what I am doing and now I am talking about it coming to an end and all sorts of crazy stuff. I just wanted you to get an idea of what I have been thinking and others should be thinking too. Crypto really started taking off just a year before the pandemic and it has been around for a lot longer than that. It is like it was made just for this reason. Maybe not but you never know. Things happen sometimes and you are like man how did I not know that or catch that sooner. If you have any of your own theory's I would love to hear about them in the comments!

Well enough of the conspiracy theories. I do hope everyone is going to make a good amount off of their crypto. I just need enough so I have a good amount set aside in case of an emergency. I have gotten my supplies stocked up and now I am working on my bank and my belongings. I plan on opening an eBay store with all of my random used things. I know I have enough kid's toys but I am slowly in the process of taking inventory, taking pictures, and getting all that other stuff together. I am going to do this first before I put it up. I think it will be easier and help me stay a lot more organized. I hate it when I have to run around looking for something.

I have a big problem with wanting things right away or expecting to get done with something a lot sooner than it should be done. I am practicing patience and ingenuity. I think I can get a lot more done if I take my time. When I was first posting I was posting pictures without getting rid of the background and not really adding too much in the description and title. If you take a second to look at the two pictures above you can tell that the one that I took the background out of really pops out while the one with the background still there is plain, dull, and easy to scroll by. Presentation is a big factor in the quickness your product will sell. I have also created a spreadsheet type of thing that has all of my inventory on it. This way I can keep track of what I have and if I sell something I can mark it off real quick. There are a lot easier and quicker ways to do this I am sure but I am just one man and am not trying to make a ton right now. Just get the hang of things so maybe one day I can somehow turn this into a full-time job. If dreaming does anything, it at least gets you through the day ; )!

I know I am all around the place sometimes with my writing. I am working on that and will start writing my articles out before I put them on here and add photos. I hope you have enjoyed my article, please like and comment and I will be back with more!

Lead image by Unsplash

1
$ 1.38
$ 1.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago

Comments