Thoughts and News

1 29
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago

The first thing I want to talk about is the read.cash fund amount. The amount has gone up like crazy over the past couple of months. As of writing this article the fund is at a whopping $1,652,595.11 and is growing daily it seems! This is amazing news for this site and the read.cash community. The site is growing and becoming one of the best sites out there for people like me just trying to get there thoughts out there and make a small income to save for the future.

I appreciate you read.cash. You are one of my top sites I use. Trust me though I have not forgotten about PublishOX, Floyx, and UHive. These sites and apps are my favorite to use to help the Crypto communities grow!

On the the News.

Bitcoin has hit another ATH! The ATH was today at 7 in the am. It is only a matter of time before it passes the $50,000 mark. This year is going to be like no other for Crypto. This is also great news for other Crypto. So I plan on stocking up and holding tight. There is a lot of things going on with Bitcoin right now and a lot of other big companies are looking into investing into Crypto. It is looking to me that 2021 the sky is the limit for Crypto! Or our government could try to make it illegal and make there own Crypto. I am not sure exactly what can happen. This is one of the main reason's they call Crypto high rish investing.

The weather outside this year seems to be colder then any year I can remember. Maybe it is the fact that this past year and this year are ending up to be the weirdest years so why not the coldest weather. I just know that half of the U.S. is under a weather advisory and things are getting pretty slick out there.

https://www.cnn.com/2021/02/15/weather/winter-storms-weather-monday/index.html

The weather is so bad in some places like Texas that there has been a 70 car accident on the slippery highway.

This next story made me laugh when I saw it on the news so I had to share it.

This happened a little while ago but I had to share it.

Since the virus a lot of people in all walks of life had to switch to working from home and using such programs as ZOOM to do meetings and discuss business related topics. For the older and less tech savy crowd this makes thinkgs a little difficult. A lot of the older crowd and even some of the younger crowd have troubles getting around on a computer and it showed when this Texas lawer joined a group call with a judge and while he was talking he was stuck on the cat filter. So during the call his face looked like a cat. His mouth and eyes moved when he moved so it ended up being pretty funny for all parties. At one point in time the lawyer says he is willing to go on even though the filter is still there and he said he is human and not a cat. Which the judge said in return that he knows he is not a cat. This had me laughing pretty hard.

Cat Filter Story

This next story is about a mother that was not having it when she found a man looking into her young daughters room.

Imagine seeing a guy spying on your young daughter. Any good parent would have done what this amazing mom did. She saw him and knew he was getting away and if she didn’t step up and do something he might of gotten away before the cops got there. This mom took this guy down like she was playing football. You go lady.

Mother tackles suspected peeping tom!

I wanted to throw in a movie review real quick. I have been wanting to watch this movie since I saw the trailer.

Greenland is a movie about a meteor hitting earth. I know I know, they have made tons of movies like this one. I just want to say the acting and the story line are on point in this movie. I am not going to go too in depth since you can just check out the trailer but if you have a second give it a try. If you have a android device I would suggest using a app called Movies FreeMax. This app you can find a lot of new movies! Check it out. Also remember to always use a VPN when streaming from unfamiliar sources. Enjoy!

I hope everyone has enjoyed my article. If you did please take a second to hit that like button and leave a comment. I appreciate all of you!

Lead image by Pixabay

2
$ 0.45
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago

Comments

Hello. Recommend some other similar platforms like Publish0x, read cash, uhive, floyx. Perhaps you still know similar ones that you can earn by publishing your content?

$ 0.00
3 years ago