These Thoughts of Mine

0 27
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago

I am going to start with the news I am sure everyone has heard already, but I want to talk about it and try to let people know how I feel about the situation. Also maybe get your opinion on the issue. So let me not waste any more time and let me get right into it.

So this does not come as alarming news to me because I knew all along this was going to happen. Our government tried to impeach Donald Trump the first time and lost with Trump not even sweating a bead of sweat after the whole thing. Our government thought they had him for sure this time and decided to try to impeach him again. This time they failed miserably again. Now the United States is a laughing stock and does not look as strong as we once did.

This did not come as a surprise to me because I know in the "land of the great" anyone who has money can get away with anything, even murder. Take OJ for instance. This man tried to shift our government and divide it in a time we needed to be united. He caused hate and dishonesty. He is a wolf in sheeps clothing. He acts like he is here to make America great again but he is really here to weaken our government for the most strategic and well planned plant in the history of the new world. Weaken us from the inside for a quick and easy take over is what the plan was and still is I think. All the times he was stuck on Putin. I saw on the news recently that during a meeting Trump found out he missed a call from Putin and literally lost his cool about it. Now this makes me wonder. Also about all of the hacks and other problems happening. It is always China and never his best friend Russia. Very concerning to me. Let me know your thoughts on this in comments. I would love to hear other peoples thoughts.

Now I want you to remember, I am just a guy who sits on my computer and looks up the news and writes about it for random people I do not know. Do not get me wrong, I love doing this. Writing and covering news with my own opinion on the side was already a hobby of mine. Now I can make Crypto while doing it. I just want you to remember that most of this is my opinion and to not take anything I write to seriously without doing your own homework first. I have no idea how the government really works or do I really care how it works. I am just on here speading my crazy thoughts and not really trying to have anyone listen or follow but more dig deep into there mind and try to think outside of the box about the world and the things around you. Anyways, let's move on to our next subject.

The Crypto market has been going places lately we have never seen. I have seen prices just keep climbing and climbing. I am excited about this and made some decent money which I turned into USDC which I will do from now on when I make profit because I get a 12.55% APY which is amazing. If I keep doing this for the next 5 years I will have enough for a decent retirement fund. The beauty of Crypto. Anyways, back to what I was talking about. We all know what is eventually going to happen. The price is going to have to go back down and level back out. I am not sure how far away this is but I am preparing and putting off a little bit of money every once in a while to invest when the price falls a decent amount.

I hope everyone is investing there earnings if they can. I know a lot of people around the world use the earnings they make from Crypto to actually survive and live everyday which is another reason why I love Crypto. It gives everyone a chance, not matter how big or small you are in the world.

Crypto has a future and I do not think people realize how high the price of Bitcoin can actually get. Once it is fully adopted across the world I think the price could go maybe even in the millions. I am excited to watch the future of Crypto and I am glad to be alive during all of this.

The next story I am going to talk about is heartbreaking and I hope everyone is ok.

Japan is hit with a 7.1 Magnitude Earthquake. It is said to be worse then the 2011 Great East Japan Earthquake. This is horrible news for the residents of this area and I hope everyone is safe.

https://www.nbcnews.com/news/world/magnitude-7-1-earthquake-strikes-near-site-fukushima-nuclear-disaster-n1257826

Ok I normally do not write about random stories but I think I am going to start. I will start adding news at the end of each article I think is noteworthy and has a little bit of a funny side to it. If you enjoy please let me know in the comments. So let me begin with one of the craziest stories I had heard this week.

So I am guessing this all started because a lady did not have enough hair spray so she found a bottle of spray Gorilla Glue. Which if you have worked on anything you know this glue is like the glue of glues. If your car fell apart into pieces you could literally use this glue to put it back together. That is how strong this stuff is.

So this lady decided it would be a good idea to use this glue. She used it and for the first couple of days all was good. Then the day came out she had to clean it and get the hair spray out. Well come to find out the glue will not come out and is hardening into a thin looking plastic. She could not get it off. She had to find a doctor. At first doctors would not touch it because they were scared I guess. I am not sure to be honest. I am going off what I read yesterday so bear with me lol. I do not have the time to read it again today.

At the end she finally was able to find a doctor that would help her and I think she has either been able to remove it or they are still in the process. I wonder if this has happened to anyone else before? Let me know what you think about this crazy story in the comments!

I know harm on others is not funny and people getting hurt is not funny but when people do things like this and get themselves in these situations it is hard not to laugh a little. I am glad she is better and I hope she learned a lesson from all of this. Gorilla Glue is some bad glue lol.

Gorilla Glue Girl

Thanks for taking the time out of your day to read my article. I hope you have enjoyed it. Please take a second to give me a like to help me grow and create bigger and better content. I appreciate all of you and I hope you have a amazing day!

Lead image by Pixabay

3
$ 5.31
$ 5.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago

Comments