The WoRlD as I know It...

6 38
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago
Topics: Crypto, Crytocurrencies, Life, Love, Earth, ...

I know most of my articles are about Crypto and other related topics but I wanted to write a little differently today. I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I have enjoyed writing it.

The world has always been a complicated place for me. I have always wondered why things work the way they do.

I know a lot of people are going to not like what I have to say but I am going to just go along with it and write my true thoughts and feelings about the world around me. I say around "me" because I can only speak for myself. Everyone sees and interprets the world differently.

It is a strange thing to think about. We are floating around space, on this ball of water, dirt, rock, and all that other stuff going 67,000 miles per hour....while we circle this big ball of fire.....and nobody talks about this. When you bring it up the average person will shut down the conversation quicker than you can say firmament.

From what I have seen and experienced, people love when things stay the same. People actually get very disturbed and sometimes violent when they feel out of control. So people make sure that nothing can make them feel out of place or out of control. This article is to make you feel uncomfortable and out of control. This article is to help open your mind to other things than the norm like money and material things.

Sometimes things can be bigger than we are but we just can not see it.

I have so many questions...and no one willing to answer them...

  • Why have we not gone to the moon again? I know I know, we lost the technology......hmmmmm...If just this does not raise red flags then you need to look even deeper.

  • Why are we being told conflicting stories about the shape of the Earth. I am sure you believe and were told the earth is round but it is not. It is actually an ellipsoid. Again, from what we are told so not sure exactly. Every photo you see of the earth is CGI. They say that it has to be CGI. Why? I swear I did not mean to rhyme right there lol.

These are only two of the many questions I have.

We have been taught that we are just a coincidence in the cosmos. This could not be farther from the truth.

I want everyone who reads this to take a couple of minutes tonight to look up at the stars and ask yourself....who and what am I.

We have been controlled and manipulated for so long. We have forgotten who we really are. We have been consumed by money and greed we do not see what we are doing to ourselves because we are everything that ever was and will be. Energy can not die and our consciousness is energy.

So somehow after death, there is more, we just can not understand it with our feeble minds.

After being consumed by media and other means I was shut off from this realization. I thought getting high and watching reality tv was the way to live. Once I backed off from those ways of living I believe my third eye has been opening more and more. I do not feel so happy as a consumer. I do not feel the dopamine rush to my brain every time I make a purchase. I seek bigger things. I seek knowledge.

Take a break from your favorite show.

Take a break from consuming.

Sit back in silence and let your mind run freeeeeeeeeeee

A lot of people do not like this feeling of silence. It makes them feel uncomfortable. If you can master sitting in silence you will come to these realizations.

Life is short.

We have no idea who and why we are.

We spend over 57,600 hours (that is 3,456,000 minutes) of our life working so we can live comfortably before we die. If we do not die first trying to get there.

Things just do not add up to me.

Like, comment, and subscribe if you have enjoyed this article.

I swear I am not crazy, I am what I like to call a realist. Keep it real everyone and remember to look up as much as you can because there is so much more we are missing.

Lead image Unsplash

Thanks for sharing this great song with me Edystringz!

3
$ 3.12
$ 3.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @KamHus
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago
Topics: Crypto, Crytocurrencies, Life, Love, Earth, ...

Comments

That's great dear we have world which have lot of things to talk about. You always post about digital currencies but thats one is good that you have lot of knowledge about world rather then it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jon bellion in his song lyrics said these words "All we wanna know, is where the stars came from, but do we ever stop, ever stop to watch them shine? "

He is right, so are you. We have never stopped to wonder what life is about

We are mostly concerned with what we buy and how other see us with respect to our wealth

And yes, Robert had said that the feeling of having no power over events is unbearable to us. That is why we hate change and feel disturbed if change occurs

In the very end, we will understand that life isn't all about the facts and figures, but being able to live a fulfilled life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was beautiful and could not have said it any better myself. I appreciate the comment and I am going to listen to Jon Bellion right now. I appreciate sharing good music!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh really? Ok, if you are going to listen to him, I'll tell the title of the one, I extracted the lines from

It's "Ungrateful Eyes" Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually added the song to my article! I thought it went great with it. Thanks for sharing it with me!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smiles.... No, thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago