Tezos losing steam? Will crypto explode due to CoronaVirus?

1 36
Avatar for HattyHats
4 years ago

Just recently Tezos has dropped by a lot. So has all of the other major cryptos. Am I worried? I have faith in Tezos but I will always get worried when I lose money. I am hoping when Bitcoin forks again Tezos will get a big boost along with all of the other top cryptocurrencies. The Corona-virus has been doing a number on our stock markets and I do not see it going back up anytime soon. With all of the new and spreading outbreaks in Italy and South Korea I think our stock markets are going to continue to plunge. Now we have the real question.

will crypto do what it was made for and help in this troubled time as a way of payment from peer to peer and company to company and help us still keep money flowing as we all sit and wait out this major virus going around?

Now is the time to see if crypto can do what it was made to do. Leave some comments on what you think will be the outcome of all of this and what our future will be looking like for crypto. My heart goes out to all of the people who suffer from this strange virus.



1
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Read.Cash
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
4 years ago

Comments

No pr

$ 0.00
3 years ago