Satoshi Hero - Faucet with a Twist

1 515
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago

Hello everyone! I hope you are having an amazing day today! It has been about a week since my last article. I have been dealing with life and its trials and tribulations. I am glad to be able to have the time to share another great site with everyone!

Most of the sites I share are faucets but this new site I am going to share is a faucet but also has a lot of games. I would not expect this to make you a millionaire but it is fun and a free way to take away some of your gaming and Crypto needs.

Before I get into the article I wanted to point out my cover photo. I am trying to be as self-supportive as possible when it comes to using content, and I also want to give you a feel of what the site looks like before you get into the article.

Without further ado, let us dive in.....

The site I want to share with you is called Satoshi Hero! This is not your normal faucet. The satoshis you make from this faucet you can also use on their site in games they have on their site. So we can call this a gambling site. One where you do not gamble your own money if you do not want to. Which is exactly what I do. I play with the site's free faucet money and when I run out of that I just wait until I have enough again to play more games.

It is probably a horrible idea to deposit your own BTC to use because I am almost sure the chances of winning are very low. If I am wrong though please let me know. If you have won it big on this site or a site like it, I would love to hear about it in the comments.

As I said, you will not get rich from this. You will, however, be able to earn a little and have fun while you do it. You never know though, You could be that one person who hits their jackpot. You will never know unless you try. I am sure it is like the lottery, the possibility of you winning big is slim to none. It is that slim chance that keeps me playing though.

As you can see Satoshi Hero is easy to use and laid out with the consumer in mind. On the left-hand side, you will see your menu. In this area, you will be able to find everything you need for this site. In the top right corner, you will see the Bitcoin Wheel. This is where you are going to be able to spin the wheel 3 times every 30 minutes!

This is what the wheel will look like. I am not going to lie, when you roll you will normally only get 1 to 5 satoshi. I have yet to roll higher but I guess there is always the chance. If anyone uses this site please let me know if you have rolled any big numbers!

Satoshi Hero is more about gambling and playing games. The faucet is there so you can enjoy their site without having to deposit. Of course, there is an option to deposit but I here to make money not lose money lol.

Satoshi Hero has plenty of games to choose from. The pictures below are only a few of the ones they offer. Do not expect to be able to withdrawal strictly from the faucet. That could take you a while if you have horrible luck as I do. I strictly use this site for the fun and the possibility of me hitting it big one day lol.

These reviews are totally honest, so I will not get as many referrals as I want, but at least people will know the truth and make their own decisions based on it.

Satoshi Hero also has an offerwall section. I do not typically use this section because it either has you install something you do not want on your phone or computer or it has you do a survey and of course like a lot of other sites, it has you do the survey and then halfway through you do not qualify. So be careful when dealing with offerwall sections on any faucet site.

Satoshi Hero's referral system is very rewarding. Every person you have come to the site you get 50% from! That is a high reward. If you have a lot of friends and family that like to earn Crypto and play games, you could make yourself a good amount from this site. If you do not have that many family and friends that are into Crypto you can try to do what I am trying to do. Share your referral on as many Crypto-related sites as possible and hope for the best lol.

Last but not least we are going to go over Satoshi Hero's withdrawal process. If you are using your standard BTC address then your minimum withdrawal will be 30,000 satoshis. This is too high, but upon further research, I found out you can withdraw to your FaucetPay account, which has a less minimal withdrawal amount.

I decided to use the withdrawal option for FaucetPay because the minimum is 10,000 satoshi! This is a lot less than sending it to your standard BTC address. If you do not have a FaucetPay account yet then I would look into getting one. A lot of the faucets out there today use micro wallets such as FaucetPay!

That is all for today but I will have more content coming soon!

Please like and subscribe! This will help me grow and also give me more inspiration to write and research more!

I hope everyone has a beautiful and amazing day!

Prices are going lower and lower, this is the time to be earning and learning as much as you can because sooner or later (hopefully sooner) the price is going to go higher than anyone could have imagined.

Patience is the one thing that will save us all when it comes to HODLing and getting the most out of your Crypto.

2
$ 0.68
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago

Comments

I cashed $2,500....

Ofcourse though I was veey skeptical when I clicked the cashout button. But to my surprise the transfer went smoothly

$ 0.00
1 year ago